Customer Experience Platform

Conduct touchpoint analysis and customer surveys online and offline along the customer journey. Measure and optimise customer experiences at the touchpoints between customers and companies with innovative CX software.

Customer Experience Management Software SaaS

CX software

Web-based customer experience software (CX software). Innovative tools and features for customer journey and touchpoint management as well as for the continuous collection, structuring and evaluation of customer feedback according to the closed-loop principle.

CX software for Customer Experience Management

QuestionPro CX:
Important facts at a glance

What is QuestionPro CX software?

Web-based customer experience software (SaaS) for creating and distributing touchpoint analyses along the customer journey and for collecting, structuring and analysing data from customer surveys and third-party systems for sustainable evaluation and optimisation of customer experiences.

What types of surveys can be carried out?

Classic customer surveys, touchpoint analyses, check-in / check-out surveys, intercept surveys, email and SMS surveys, interviews via tablet & smartphone, telephone surveys, on-site surveys, pop-up and layer surveys, surveys via feedback -Tab, Conjoint- / TURF-Analysis, van Westendorp Price Sensitivity Meter, Net Promoter Score, Customer Effort Score, Customer Satisfaction Score and many more.

Which includes evaluations QuestionPro?

Common, advanced and individual evaluation methods via freely configurable experience dashboards. GAP analyses, sentiment analyses, key driver analyses, NPS key drivers, relational & transactional NPS, benchmarks, trend analyses, driver analyses, heat maps, video analyses, correlation analyses and much more.

What are other important features?

Easy creation of customer surveys, automatic and timed surveys, detractor recovery, promoter amplification, customer lifetime value, reputation management, rating portal monitoring, KPI monitoring, community function, customer engagement tools, closed-loop ticketing system, cross-media data collection, multiple dashboards, etc.

Customer Experience CX Dashboard

LIVE DEMO

Customer Experience Management Platform QuestionPro: We'll show you all the features and functions. Make an individual appointment for a personal live online presentation.

Experience Management Platform QuestionPro

Carry out touchpoint analyses with the Customer Experience Management software from QuestionPro.

With the Customer Experience Management software QuestionPro CX, your company has intelligent tools for the cost-efficient and simple collection, structuring and analysis of quantitative and qualitative data from customer surveys and touchpoint analyses. All data obtained from various surveys and touchpoint analyses via different channels along the entire customer journey are centrally collected and evaluated, correlated and compared to each other and thus show a holistic picture of the current state of your customers' sensitivities, satisfaction, opinions, needs and wishes.

Software for touchpoint analyses as part of Customer Experience Management

Web-based customer experience software QuestionPro CX

Continuously capture and analyse customer feedback online and offline at customer touchpoints

Conduct customer surveys in the form of touchpoint analyses as part of Customer Experience Management exactly where you meet your customers, namely at the various touchpoints. QuestionPro's CX software offers you the right technology that enables your company to conduct customer surveys where your customers actually have an experience with your products, brands, employees and services. Only if you really survey your customers "in time" will you get answers that accurately reflect the current customer experience at the time of the survey.

CX Insights Cloud

CX Insights Cloud: More than just Customer Experience Management

With the CX Insights Cloud, QuestionPro offers a complete solution for market research, Customer Experience Management and reputation management that goes far beyond classic CX software and touchpoint analyses. Acquire, connect and analyse data from surveys, distributed systems, communities, rating portals and social media platforms and make fact-based decisions in real time!

Integrated reputation management

QuestionPro CX includes a module for monitoring ratings and comments on rating portals and social media platforms. Receive notifications about new reviews and react immediately to negative feedback directly from the QuestionPro CX software without having to log into the relevant portals and platforms. Automatically determine a sentiment ratio and use the clear reputation dashboard to track reviews.

CX reputation management

Customer Experience Management community platform

Customer Insights Community: Create a virtual brand home for your customers

QuestionPro CX gives you the ability to set up and manage your own customer and feedback community "out of the box", ready to go in no time. Key features include engagement and incentive tools, the ability to conduct online focus group discussions, quick and easy initiation of surveys within the community, idea management tools, straightforward recruitment of new community members, topic boards and forums and much more.

Customer Experience Dashboard: Analyze customer feedback in real time

All data obtained from customer surveys and touchpoint analyses flow together centrally and are evaluated in real time and visualised in a graphically appealing way. With QuestionPro CX's Experience Dashboard, you can also combine data from touchpoint analyses with inventory data from CRM, ERP or sales systems. Correlation analyses, trend analyses, NPS driver analyses, KPI tracking, GAP analyses, sentiment analyses and internal and external benchmarking are valuable features for your touchpoint analyses. QuestionPro's Experience Dashboard is multi-dahboard capable and has a sophisticated rights and roles concept.

Customer Experience Management Dashboard

Features & Benefits

Gather and analyse data from customer experiences and touchpoint analyses with Customer Experience Software Management QuestionPro CX

  • Complete and comprehensive, web-based and innovative customer experience software (SaaS) for the structured collection and analysis of customer feedback
  • Quick setup of the system, simple and intuitive to use, high user-friendliness.
  • GDPR compliant, ISO 27001 certified, server in the European Union.
  • Easy creation of customer surveys and touchpoint analyses across all channels
  • Connection to all existing IT systems such as CRM, sales tools, HelpDesk, DMS and BPM solutions
  • Create customer surveys and touchpoint analyses quickly, easily and intuitively using the integrated questionnaire editor
  • Complete process automation, such as automatic ticket-to-survey conversion, schedule and tracking functions, call-after-buying, autoresponder
  • Comprehensive analysis, monitoring and reporting functions in real time and via a clear experience dashboard including important key figures such as the Net Promoter Score
  • Publish positive customer feedback on social networks such as Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and alert you to negative reviews
  • Illustration of the Customer Journey model & touchpoint analyses
  • Semantic analysis of free text comments from social networks and rating portals according to keywords, word frequencies, word combinations
  • All applications are "mobile ready"
  • Online intercept surveys
  • Closed loop customer feedback
  • NPS driver analysis
  • Graphic free text analysis
  • Conjoint & TURF analyses
  • van Westendorp price modeling
  • Completely cross-media - PC, smartphones, tablets, wearables
  • High personalization and individualization options
  • Benchmarking function
  • Real-time response to customer feedback
  • Google Analytics and Omniture Integration
  • VOIP support & integration
  • Social Listening
  • Integrated tools for market research

The latest articles on customer experience from our blog

Brand loyalty and brand loyalty
Increase the brand experience and brand loyalty through constant measurement and optimization with brand tracking along the brand journey
Customer experience management
Everything you should know about Customer Experience Management. Definition, examples, tips, tools, software, analysis, best practices
Handling complaints
6 simple and effective tips for dealing with ailments. This is how you turn complaint customers into real promoters of your brands.
Voice of the Customer VoC
With QuestionPro Systematically record and evaluate customer feedback. Implement your Voice of The Customer program intelligently and cost-effectively.
Customer insight
Gain and analyse valuable data across all approaches and methods with the QuestionPro Customer Insights Platform
Net Promoter Score NPS
With NPS software from QuestionPro Easily measure, calculate and optimize the Net Promoter Score. Example for NPS calculation and evaluation.
Voice of the Customer Technology
The Voice of the Customer solution from QuestionPro Named Technology Leader in Latest VoC Analysis by Quadrant Knowledge Solutions.
Customer survey
Carry out customer survey with QuestionPro: Tips, examples, templates, samples, best practice, evaluation, questionnaires, software for customer surveys.
Closed loop feedback system
With the closed loop feedback system from QuestionPro no customer dialogue is lost and you prevent negative public reviews.
Platform for market research and experience management

Customer Experience Management Software (SaaS)

Cookie Notice

This website uses cookies to improve the use and optimize the content. User interactions are evaluated anonymously. By continuing to use the website, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection declaration of QuestionPro Imprint - QuestionPro GmbH

Make a selection to continue

Your selection has been saved!

additional information

Explanations

In order to continue you will need to make a cookie selection. Below is an explanation of the different options and what they mean.

  • OK:
    All cookies, including tracking and web analysis cookies, are accepted. IP addresses are anonymized in any case.
  • Deactivate all cookies:
    No cookies are set, apart from the cookie that saves your selection and cookies that are necessary for the operation of the website, such as session cookies. Personal data is not recorded or saved in the process.

If you would like to use this website entirely without cookies, please deactivate the cookie setting in your browser. You can change your cookie setting here at any time: Data protection declaration of QuestionPro. Imprint - QuestionPro GmbH

Back

Customer Experience Plattform

Touchpoint Analysen und Kundenbefragungen online und offline durchführen entlang der Customer Journey. Messen und optimieren Sie Kundenerlebnisse an den Touchpoints zwischen Kunden und Unternehmen mit innovativer CX Software

Customer Experience Management Software SaaS

CX Plattform

Webbasierte Customer Experience Software (CX Software). Innovative Tools und Features für das Customer Journey- und Touchpoint Management sowie für die kontinuierliche Erfassung, Strukturierung und Auswertung von Kundenfeedback nach dem Closed Loop Prinzip.

CX Software für das Customer Experience Management

Das Wichtigste in aller Kürze

  • Was ist QuestionPro CX Software?

    Webbasierte Customer Experience Software (SaaS) für die Erstellung und Verteilung von Touchpoint Analysen entlang der Customer Journey sowie für die Gewinnung, Strukturierung und Analyse von Daten aus Kundenbefragungen und Drittsystemen für eine nachhaltige Bewertung und Optimierung von Kundenerfahrungen.

  • Welche Arten von Befragungen lassen sich durchführen?

    Mit der CX Software lassen sich klassische Kundenbefragungen, Touchpoint Analysen, Check-in-/Check-Out-Befragungen, Intercept Befragungen, E-mail und SMS-Befragungen, Interviews via Tablet & Smartphone, Telefonbefragungen, Onsite-Befragungen via Feedback-Terminal, Pop-Up- und Layer, Befragungen via Feedback-Tab, Conjoint-/ TURF-Analyse, van Westendorp Price Sensitivity Meter, Net Promoter Score, Customer Effort Score, Customer Satisfaction Score und viele weitere Befragungen durchführen

  • Welche Auswertungen beinhaltet die CX Software ?

    Gängige, erweiterte und individuelle Auswertungsmethoden über frei konfigurierbare Experience-Dashboards. GAP-Analysen, Sentiment-Analysen, Freitext-Analysen, Key-Driver-Analysen, NPS Key Driver, Benchmarks, Trend-Analysen, Treiberanalysen, Heat-Maps, Korrelations-Analysen und viele weitere.

  • Was sind weitere wichtige Funktionen der CX Software?

    Einfache Erstellung von Kundenbefragungen, automatische und zeitgesteuerte Umfrageverteilung, Detractor Recovery, Promoter Amplification, Customer Life Time Value, KPI Monitoring, Community-Funktion, Customer Engagement Tools,  Closed Loop Ticket System, Datengewinnung über alle Medien hinweg, Multiple-Dashboards, rollenbasiertes Reporting und viele weitere.

1:1 Live Online Demo

Customer Experience Management Plattform QuestionPro: Wir zeigen Ihnen alle Features und Funktionen. Vereinbaren Sie einen individuellen Termin für eine persönliche Live-Online-Präsentation.

Experience Management Plattform QuestionPro

Touchpoint Analysen durchführen mit der Customer Experience Management Software von QuestionPro.

Mit der Customer Experience Management Software QuestionPro CX stehen Ihrem Unternehmen intelligente Tools für die kosteneffiziente und einfache Gewinnung, Strukturierung & Analyse von quantitativen und qualitativen Daten aus Kundenbefragungen und Touchpoint Analysen zur Verfügung. Alle gewonnenen Daten aus verschiedensten Befragungen und Touchpoint Analysen über verschiedene Kanäle entlang der gesamten Customer Journey werden zentral gesammelt und ausgewertet, miteinander in Beziehung gesetzt und verglichen und zeigen somit ein ganzheitliches Bild des Ist-Zustandes der Befindlichkeiten, Zufriedenheit, Meinungen, Bedürfnisse und Wünsche Ihrer Kunden.

Software für Touchpoint Analysen im Rahmen des Customer Experience Management

Webbasierte Customer Experience Software QuestionPro CX

Erfassen und analysieren Sie Kundenfeedback kontinuierlich an den unterschiedlichen Touchpoints

Führen Sie Kundenbefragungen in Form von Touchpoint Analysen im Rahmen des Customer Experience Management unmittelbar dort durch, wo Sie Ihren Kunden begegnen, nämlich an den unterschiedlichen Touchpoints. Die CX Software von QuestionPro bietet Ihnen die entsprechende Technologie, die Ihr Unternehmen in die Lage versetzt, Kundenbefragungen überall dort durchzuführen, wo Ihre Kunden auch tatsächlich eine Erfahrung mit Ihren Produkten, Marken, Mitarbeitern, Services und Dienstleistungen machen. Nur wenn Sie Ihre Kunden wirklich “In-Time” befragen, erhalten Sie Antworten, die das gegenwärtige Kundenerlebnis im Moment der Befragung exakt widerspiegelt.

Touchpoint Analysen: Maßnahmen zur Messbarkeit von Kundenerfahrungen mit Customer Experience Software von QuestionPro konkret umsetzen

Kundenbefragungen entlang der Customer Journey durchführen mit der Customer Experience Software QuestionPro

Schritt 1: Definieren Sie die “Reise des Kunden” (Customer Journey) Erarbeiten Sie eine “Customer Journey Map” in der Sie festhalten, wo Sie Ihren Kunden begegnen und wo Ihre Kunden Ihrem Unternehmen, Ihren Marken und Produkten begegnen (Touchpoints).

Schritt 2: An welchen der von Ihnen definierten Touchpoints ist die Erfassung von Kundenerfahrungen mittels Kundenbefragungen tatsächlich möglich? Über welche Befragungsarten sind Kundenbefragungen realisierbar? Erstellen Sie entsprechende Befragungen, je nach dem, wie Sie Ihre Kunden erreichen können.

Schritt 3: Führen Sie kontinuierlich Kundenbefragungen an den definierten Touchpoints durch (Touchpoint Analysen) und sammeln Sie diese Daten zentral. Durch die Möglichkeit der Befragungsautomation sind regelmäßige Befragungen mit nur sehr geringem Aufwand verbunden.

Schritt 4: Analysieren Sie die gewonnen Daten, betrachten Sie die Ergebnisse der einzelnen Befragungen im Hinblick auf den Grad positiver und negativer Kundenerfahrungen an den jeweiligen Touchpoints. Wo müssen Sie optimieren? Wo finden Sie positive Kundenerlebnisse?

Schritt 5: Optimieren Sie auf Basis der gewonnen Daten und Ihren Analysen jeden einzelnen Touchpoint und überprüfen Sie, ob Ihre Maßnahmen zur Verbesserung der Kundenerlebnisse auch tatsächlich greifen.

Customer Experience Dashboard: Kundenfeedback in Echtzeit analysieren

Alle gewonnen Daten aus Kundenbefragungen und Touchpoint Analysen fließen zentral zusammen und werden in Echtzeit ausgewertet und grafisch ansprechend visualisiert. Mit dem Experience Dashboard von QuestionPro CX verbinden Sie zudem Daten aus Touchpoint-Analysen mit Bestandsdaten aus CRM-, ERP- oder Vertriebssystemen. Korrelationsanalysen, Trendanalysen, NPS-Treiberanalysen, KPI-Tracking, GAP-Analysen, Sentiment Analysen sowie internes und externes benchmarking sind wertvolle Features für Ihre Touchpoint Analysen. Das Experience Dashboard von QuestionPro ist Multi-Dahboard-fähig und verfügt über ein ausgeklügelte Rechte- und Rollenkonzept.

Customer Experience Management Dashboard

Community-Plattform Customer Experience Management

Customer Insights Community: Schaffen Sie eine virtuelle Markenheimat für Ihre Kunden

QuestionPro CX bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit zur Einrichtung und zum Management einer eigenen Kunden- und Feedback-Community “out of the Box”, die in kürzester Zeit startklar ist. Wichtige Funktionen sind etwa Engagement- und Incentivierungs-Tools, die Möglichkeit zur Durchführung von Online-Fokusgruppen-Diskussionen, das einfache und schnelle Initiieren von Befragungen inner halb der Community, Ideenmanagement-Tools, unkompliziertes Recruiting neuer Community-Mitglieder, Topic-Boards,  Foren und vieles mehr.

Features & Benefits

Daten aus Kundenerfahrungen und touchpoint Analysen gewinnen und analysieren mit der Customer Experience Software Management QuestionPro CX

  • Vollständige und umfassende, webbasierte und innovative Customer Experience Software (SaaS) für die strukturierte Erfassung und Analyse von Kundenfeedback
  • Schnelles Aufsetzen des Systems, einfach und intuitiv in der Anwendung, hohe Nutzerfreundlichkeit.
  • DSGVO-konform, ISO 27001-zertifiziert, Server in der Europäischen Union.
  • Einfache Erstellung von Kundenbefragungen und Touchpoint Analysen über alle Känale
  • Anbindung an alle bestehenden IT Systeme wie CRM, Vertriebs­Tools, HelpDesk­, DMS­ und BPM Lösungen
  • Kundenbefragungen und Touchpoint Analysen schnell, einfach und intuitiv erstellen mittels integriertem Fragebogen-Editor
  • Vollständige Prozessautomation, etwa automatische Ticket­-to­-Survey­-Konversion, Schedule­ und Trackingfunktionen, Call­-after­-Buying, Autoresponder
  • Umfangreich Analyse­, Monitoring­ und Reportingfunktionen in Echtzeit und über ein übersichtliches Experience Dashboard incl. wichtiger Kennzahlen wie beispielsweise Net Promoter Score
  • Positives Kundenfeedback in sozialen Netzwerken wie Facebook, Twitter, Google+ publishen sowie Alert-Funktion bei negativen Bewertungen
  • Abbildung des Customer Journey Modells & Touchpointanalysen
  • Semantische Analyse von Freitextkommentaren aus sozialen Netzwerken und Bewertungsportalen nach Schlagwörten, Worthäufigkeiten, Wortkombinationen
  • Alle Applikationen “mobile ready”
  • Online Intercept Befragungen
  • Closed Loop Kundenfeedback
  • NPS Treiberanalysen
  • Grafische Freitextanalyse
  • Conjoint & TURF Analysen
  • van Westendorp Preismodelling
  • Vollständig medienübergreifend – PC, Smartphones, Tablets, Wearables
  • Hohe Personalisierungs-­ und Individualisierungs-Möglichkeiten
  • Benchmarking-Funktion
  • Echtzeitreaktion auf Kundenfeedback
  • Google Analytics und Omniture Integration
  • VOIP Support & Integration
  • Social Listening
  • Integrierte Tools für Marktforschung

Die neuesten Artikel zum Thema Customer Experience aus unserem Blog

CX Mittelstand
Laut Gartner-Studie vom Januar 2021 ist die CX-Lösung von QuestionPro die beste Wahl für mittelständische Unternehmen. Jetzt kostenlos testen.
Kundenbefragung e commerce
Wir haben für Sie 25 Fragen für Ihre Online-Shop-Kundenbefragung und Touchpoint Analyse im e-Commerce zusammengetragen. CX Software jetzt kostenlos testen.
Kundenbedürfnisse und Kundenerwartungen
Welche grundlegenden Kundenbedürfnisse gibt es und welche Kundenerwartungen sollten Sie auf jeden fall erfüllen? Tipps von QuestionPro
Passive Kunden Net Promoter Score
Mit dem Net Promoter Score identifizieren Sie passive Kunden. Gewinnen Sie Kundenfeedback zu den Wünschen und Bedürfnissen Ihrer Kunden
Customer Experience Management
Kluge Customer Experience Management Strategien schaffen positive Kundenerfahrungen. Das hat einen großen Einfluss auf den Unternehmenserfolg
Kundenfeedback gewinnen und analysieren
Mit der Software für Kundenbefragungen & Touchpoint Analysen von QuestionPro gewinnen und analysieren Sie Kundenfeedback schnell und einfach
Customer Engagement
Customer Engagement läßt sich bezeichnen als der Grad des Engagements oder des persönlichen Einsatzes, den Kunden für eine Marke oder ein Produkt aufwenden
NPS Benchmarks
Nutzen Sie die CX Software von QuestionPro zur Ermittlung Ihres NPS und vergleichen Sie die Ergebnisse mit NPS Benchmarks.
Customer Experience Management
Customer Experience steigern. Definition, Beispiele, Tipps, Tools, Software, Analyse, Best Practices für Ihr Customer Experience Management

Plattform für Marktforschung und Experience Management

Cookie-Hinweis

Diese Website verwendet Cookies zur Verbesserung der Nutzung und Optimierung der Inhalte. Nutzerinteraktionen werden hierbei anonymisiert ausgewertet. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzerklärung von QuestionPro Impressum - QuestionPro GmbH

Treffen Sie eine Auswahl um fortzufahren

Ihre Auswahl wurde gespeichert!

Weitere Informationen

Erklärungen

Um fortfahren zu können, müssen Sie eine Cookie-Auswahl treffen. Nachfolgend erhalten Sie eine Erläuterung der verschiedenen Optionen und was diese bedeuten.

  • EINVERSTANDEN:
    Alle Cookies, u.a. auch Tracking- und Web-Analyse-Cookies, werden akzeptiert. IP Adressen werden in jedem Fall anonymisiert.

Wenn Sie diese Website gänzlich ohne Cookies nutzen möchten, deaktivieren Sie bitte die Cookie-Einstellung in Ihrem Browser. Sie können Ihre Cookie-Einstellung jederzeit hier ändern: Datenschutzerklärung von QuestionPro. Impressum - QuestionPro GmbH

Zurück