QuestionPro CX

ENERGIZER: More feedback, commitment and customer loyalty with QuestionPro's market research and insights community

Energizer Online Community
TRY ONLINE COMMUNITY FRAMEWORK NOW FOR FREE
CREATE A BRAND HOME FOR YOUR CUSTOMERS FAST, EASILY AND COST-EFFICIENTLY

TRY OUT NOW

About Energizer

Energizer is a global leader in the dynamic industry of providing energy solutions with a full portfolio of products including Energizer® brand battery products such as Energizer® EcoAdvanced™; Energizer MAX®; Energizer® Ultimate Lithium™; Energizer Recharge® batteries as well as charging systems and torches. Energizer batteries have been around since 1896, employing more than 4000 people and generating more than $1,7 billion in annual sales. In this case study, you will read how Energizer was able to increase feedback and customer engagement by using QuestionPro's market research and customer insight community.

Case study: the initial situation

Energizer operates in a market with many competitors where brand loyalty is relatively low, as batteries tend to be convenience products with little difference in performance for consumers. In addition, it has been difficult for the company to collect feedback from customers on usage and satisfaction, and to gather feedback from prospects on product needs and desires. Another challenge for Energizer was the lack of a panel to generate long-term data, ideas and feedback on the product portfolio. They then decided to create a market research community for customer insights that would help the company collect and analyse feedback.

Energizer opted for the QuestionPro market research community platform

For Energizer's managers, the QuestionPro Market Research and Customer Insight Community was the tool of choice because it is quick and easy to set up and manage, and also has innovative tools to achieve the community's goals. These were as follows:

  • Easy recruiting of community members
  • Integrated suggestion system (Idea Board)
  • Gamification, incentives and engagement tools
  • Dialog-oriented forum
  • Launch of online surveys
  • Easy integration of customer inventory data
  • Execution of brand and hotspot tests
  • Obtaining qualitative and quantitative feedback
  • Use of an app for quick access

10.000 members worldwide, longitudinal studies, brand and usage tests

The online community has over 10.000 members from all regions and population groups and is still growing. With over 100 projects completed each year, the community has gathered a multitude of insights. The introduction of the platform has enabled Energizer to conduct studies in a short time and with high frequency and to produce longitudinal studies by using playful rewards (gamification), brand tests and post-use tests and collecting usable qualitative and quantitative insights.

These are the benefits for Energizer when using the market research community

The decision of those responsible who QuestionPro Using the market research and customer insight community brought the company 200% more feedback and an increase in member engagement by 55% in a very short time thanks to the excellent engagement tools. Furthermore, usability tests could be carried out online with the help of the in QuestionPro integrated multimedia question types. Surveys can be imported into the community quickly, easily and depending on the location of the members, whereby the members receive push alerts via the app, which on the one hand significantly increases the feedback and on the other hand brings valuable regional analysis data. In addition, customer loyalty increased and with it the number of repeat purchases measured.

“The pace of support and the insights we got from QuestionPro Research team received are remarkable. I see it as a very natural addition to our in-house research team - especially with a “can-do” attitude that sets it apart from anyone else, ”said Prabhakar Sundaram, Global Consumer Insights at Energizer Holdings.

1:1 live online presentation:

Market Research & Customer Insight Community by QuestionPro

As part of a 1:1 live online presentation, we will show you how, in the style of Energizer, you can create real competitive advantages that set you apart from the competition, even in crowded markets! Arrange a personal appointment now!


Do you have any questions about this case study or the market research and customer insight community? Simply contact us via contact form. We look forward to speaking with you!


COST EFFICIENT CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE MANAGEMENT WITH THE CX INSIGHTS CLOUD FROM QUESTIONPRO

FREE TRIAL


back to blog overview


Let's stay in touch!
Follow us on Twitter | Facebook | XING Business Group | LinkedIn


SHARE THIS ARTICLE

FURTHER INFORMATION

SHARE THIS ARTICLE

SEARCH & FIND

MORE POSTS

PRESS RELEASES

NEWSLETTER

By submitting this form, I agree to my data being stored by the mailing provider Mailchimp (mailchimp.com) for the purpose of sending the newsletter. You can revoke the storage at any time.
 
Platform for market research and experience management

Cookie Notice

This website uses cookies to improve the use and optimize the content. User interactions are evaluated anonymously. By continuing to use the website, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection declaration of QuestionPro Imprint - QuestionPro GmbH

Make a selection to continue

Your selection has been saved!

additional information

Explanations

In order to continue you will need to make a cookie selection. Below is an explanation of the different options and what they mean.

  • I AGREE:
    All cookies, including tracking and web analysis cookies, are accepted. IP addresses are anonymized in any case.

If you would like to use this website entirely without cookies, please deactivate the cookie setting in your browser. You can change your cookie setting here at any time: Data protection declaration of QuestionPro. Imprint - QuestionPro GmbH

Back

QuestionPro CX

ENERGIZER: Mehr Feedback, Engagement und Kundenbindung mit der QuestionPro Marktforschungs- und Insights Community

Energizer Online Community
ONLINE COMMUNITY FRAMEWORK JETZT KOSTENLOS TESTEN
ERSCHAFFEN SIE SCHNELL, EINFACH UND KOSTENEFFIZIENT EINE MARKENHEIMAT FÜR IHRE KUNDEN

TESTEN

Über Energizer

Energizer ist weltweit führend in der dynamischen Branche der Bereitstellung von Energielösungen mit einem vollständigen Portfolio von Produkten, einschließlich Batterieprodukten der Marke Energizer® wie Energizer® EcoAdvanced™; Energizer MAX®; Energizer® Ultimate Lithium™; Energizer Recharge®-Batterien sowie Ladesystemen und Taschenlampen. Batterien von Energizer gibt es bereits seit 1896. Das Unternehmen beschäftigt mehr als 4000 Mitarbeiter und erwirtschaftet einen Umsatz von mehr als 1,7 Mrd USD jährlich. In dieser Case Study lesen Sie, wie das Unternehmen Energizer durch dem Einsatz der QuestionPro Marktforschungs- und Customer Insight Community mehr Feedback dich ein höheres Kunden-Engagement erreichen konnte.

Case Study: Die Ausgangssituation

Energizer ist in einem Markt mit vielen Wettbewerbern tätig, in dem eine relativ geringe Markentreue herrscht, da es sich bei Batterien eher um Convinience-Produkte handelt, die sich für Verbraucher in der Leistung kaum unterscheiden. Zudem war es dem Unternehmen bislang kaum möglich, Feedback von Kunden zur Nutzung und zur Zufriedenheit zu sammeln sowie von Interessenten Feedback dahingehend zu gewinnen, was Anforderungen und Wünsche hinsichtlich der Produkte betrifft. Eine weitere Herausforderung war für Energizer das Fehlen eins Panels, das Langzeitdaten, Ideen und Feedback zum Produktportfolio generiert. Die Verantwortlich haben sich sodann entschlossen, eine Marktforschungs-Community für Customer Insights ins Leben zu rufen, mit Hilfe derer das Unternehmen Feedback sammeln und analysieren kann.

Energizer entschied sich für die
QuestionPro Marktforschungs-Community Plattform

Für die Verantwortlichen von Energizer war die QuestionPro Marktforschungs- und Customer Insight Community das Tool der Wahl, da diese schnell und einfach einzurichten und zu verwalten ist und darüber hinaus über innovative Werkzeuge zur Erreichung der Community-Ziele verfügt. Diese waren wie folgt:

  • Einfache Rekrutierung von Community-Mitgliedern
  • integriertes Vorschlagswesen (Idea Board) verfügt
  • Gamification, Incentivierung und Engagement-Tools
  • Dialogorientiertes Forum
  • Lancieren von Online-Umfragen
  • einfache Integration von Kundenbestandsdaten
  • Durchführung von Marken- und Hotspot-Tests
  • Gewinnung von qualitativem und quantitativem Feedback
  • Nutzung einer App für den schnellen Zugang

Das sind die Benefits für Energizer bei der Nutzung der Marktforschungs-Community

Die Entscheidung der Verantwortlichen, die QuestionPro Marktforschungs- und Customer Insight Community zu nutzen,  brachte dem Unternehmen neben 200% mehr Feedback zudem eine Steigerung des Mitglieder-Engagements in kürzester Zeit um 55% durch die herausragenden Engagement-Tools. Des Weiteren konnten Usability-Test online durchgeführt werden mit Hilfe der in QuestionPro integrierten Multimedia-Fragetypen. Umfragen können schnell, einfach und in Abhängigkeit vom Standort der Mitglieder in die Community eingespielt werden, wobei die Mitglieder Push-Alerts über die App erhalten, was das Feedback zum einen deutlich erhöht und zum anderen wertvolle regionale Analysedaten bringt. Überdies stieg die Kundenbindung und somit auch die Zahl der gemessenen Wiederholungskäufe.

1:1 Live Online-Präsentation:

Market Research & Customer Insight Community von QuestionPro

Wie zeigen Ihnen im Rahmen einer 1:1 Live-Online-Präsentation, wie Sie im Stile von Energizer selbst in dicht gedrängten Märkten echte Wettbewerbsvorteile schaffen können, die Sie vom Wettbewerb abheben! Jetzt persönlichen Termin vereinbaren!


Sie haben Fragen zu dieser Case Study oder  Thema Marktforschungs- und Customer Insight Community? Kontaktieren Sie uns ganz einfach über das Kontaktformular. Wir freuen uns auf den Dialog mit Ihnen!


KOSTENEFFIZIENTES CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE MANAGEMENT MIT DER CX INSIGHTS CLOUD VON QUESTIONPRO

KOSTENLOS TESTEN


zur Artikel-Übersicht


Sie möchten weiterhin auf dem Laufenden bleiben?
Folgen Sie uns auf Twitter | Facebook | XING Business Group | LinkedIn


DIESEN ARTIKEL TEILEN

WEITERFÜHRENDE INFOS

DIESEN ARTIKEL TEILEN

SUCHEN & FINDEN

Generic selectors
Nur exakte Suchbegriffe anzeigen
Search in title
Search in content
WEITERE BEITRÄGE

PRESSEMELDUNGEN

NEWSLETTER ABONNIEREN

Mit dem Versand des Formulars erkläre ich mich einverstanden, dass meine Angaben zum Zweck des Versands des Newsletters beim Mailing-Provider Mailchimp (mailchimp.com) gespeichert werden. Sie können die Speicherung jederzeit widerrufen.
 
Plattform für Marktforschung und Experience Management

Cookie-Hinweis

Diese Website verwendet Cookies zur Verbesserung der Nutzung und Optimierung der Inhalte. Nutzerinteraktionen werden hierbei anonymisiert ausgewertet. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzerklärung von QuestionPro Impressum - QuestionPro GmbH

Treffen Sie eine Auswahl um fortzufahren

Ihre Auswahl wurde gespeichert!

Weitere Informationen

Erklärungen

Um fortfahren zu können, müssen Sie eine Cookie-Auswahl treffen. Nachfolgend erhalten Sie eine Erläuterung der verschiedenen Optionen und was diese bedeuten.

  • EINVERSTANDEN:
    Alle Cookies, u.a. auch Tracking- und Web-Analyse-Cookies, werden akzeptiert. IP Adressen werden in jedem Fall anonymisiert.

Wenn Sie diese Website gänzlich ohne Cookies nutzen möchten, deaktivieren Sie bitte die Cookie-Einstellung in Ihrem Browser. Sie können Ihre Cookie-Einstellung jederzeit hier ändern: Datenschutzerklärung von QuestionPro. Impressum - QuestionPro GmbH

Zurück