Our strong partners

Enriching your portfolio of solutions and services: In order to offer you the best possible solutions in the areas of market research and experience management, we work together with strong partners. 

Market research and experience management partner

symanto

symanto psychology ai

Symanto is a leading artificial intelligence company. Using unique, in-house algorithms that combine psychology and the latest technologies (natural language processing & deep learning for text mining), Symanto analyses text data in real time and offers valuable insights that are already available in various company areas, e.g. product development, corporate strategy, marketing & communication, customer satisfaction, can be used.

› visit website

trustpilot logo

Trustpilot

Trustpilot is one of the most important and largest websites of its kind in the world where consumers can rate companies. Trustpilot was founded in Denmark in 2007 and is listed on the London Stock Exchange. The website enables companies to receive feedback on consumption free of charge and to evaluate and react to it via an analysis and marketing function. For many companies, Trustpilot is therefore an important component in their own reputation management.

› visit website

Marksim partnership

MARK SIM

MARKSIM, Predictive Analytics SaaS provider, specialises in conjoint analysis. The unique MARKSIM methodology uses multidimensional scaling combined with cluster analyses for automatic market segmentation and generates valuable insights for planning successful marketing strategies. MARKSIM combines high-end conjoint analyses with the efficiency of online market research applications and is a reliable technology partner in the most dynamic industries of our time.

› visit website

Tribe CX partnership

tribeCX 

tribeCX has the topic of Customer Experience Management firmly in its sights. With its individual consulting approaches and modules, tribeCX supports companies on their way to becoming an unconditionally customer-oriented company. As a provider of technologies for conducting and evaluating customer surveys along the "customer journey", tribeCX complements us as a methodical contact and competence partner for customer projects.

› visit website

DGQ partnership

German Association for Quality

The German Society for Quality (DGQ) is your competent partner for quality, business excellence and quality management in Germany and thus the first point of contact for companies, specialists, executives and employees when it comes to improving the quality of processes, products and services. Quality management - that is their core competence - and has been very successful for more than 60 years.

› visit website

ispa_consult

ISPA consult GmbH

The owner-managed company based in Stuttgart cultivates the ideal of scientifically based personnel consultancy and is the contact for all questions relating to personnel management. ISPA consult, 1989 as a spin-off of the Chair of General Business Administration and Human Resource Management at the University of Stuttgart of Prof. Dr. Karl-Friedrich Ackermann, offers holistic human resource management consulting as an independent specialist for personnel problems with a caring mentality.

› visit website

Initiative Mittelstand Partnership

Offensive for the SME sector

Our management is part of the core group of c2b and the specialist group "Corporate Culture & Communication" in cooperation with the SME Offensive and the Federal Ministry of Labour and Social Affairs. QuestionPro and c2b use the instruments of the Offensive Mittelstand to advise small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) and to develop their own quality-assured instruments for a sustainable corporate culture.

› visit website

BEST

BEST XP

BEST-XP supplies the appropriate feedback terminals exclusively for QuestionPro customers. Feedback terminals support companies with surveys at the point of sale, at meetings, seminars and events. The feedback is transmitted live and current statistics can be called up directly. The terminals are coordinated with QuestionPro's software and thus offer the best experience for end customers when using the feedback booth.

› visit website

HS applied management

Applied Management College

The state-recognised University of Applied Management sees itself as a centre of competence for action and creates and imparts practical knowledge at the highest academic level. The university combines professional and academic training and prepares students specifically for specialist and management tasks in the form of face-to-face seminars and online studies. In addition, FHAM offers a dual combined study programme.

› visit website

goal

OBJECTIF LUNE

OBJECTIF LUNE was founded in 1995 with the aim of improving customer communication through the use of state-of-the-art technology. The company has since become a leading provider of solutions in the area of business process design and automation, multi-channel output and data capture solutions. OBJECTIF LUNE's products can be integrated into existing systems and IT structures with little to no change.

› visit website

Donors help partnership

Stifter-helfen.net

Promoting social engagement is part of QuestionPro's self-image. That is why we provide non-profit organisations with our survey platform free of charge. Stifter-helfen.net is the IT portal for associations, foundations, gGmbHs and other non-profit organisations in Germany, Austria and Switzerland. The IT portal has been available in Germany since 2008, in Austria since 2012 and in Switzerland since 2013.

› visit website

Platform for surveys, market research and experience management

Kaneo

Kaneo combines user-friendliness, technology and environmental awareness. Energy-saving hardware and free software create independence and flexibility. With turnkey solutions and customised concepts, we support small and medium-sized enterprises in particular, but also start-ups. Holistic support from the very beginning. The satisfaction of our customers should be the result of a long-term cooperation based on partnership.

› visit website

Become a QuestionPro partner

Creating solutions together! Do you offer additional advisory services and technologies and would you like to cooperate with us? Let's talk about it! Make an appointment for a personal Zoom online meeting now!

Experience Management Platform QuestionPro

Platform for market research and experience management

Our strong partners

Cookie Notice

This website uses cookies to improve the use and optimize the content. User interactions are evaluated anonymously. By continuing to use the website, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection declaration of QuestionPro Imprint - QuestionPro GmbH

Make a selection to continue

Your selection has been saved!

additional information

Explanations

In order to continue you will need to make a cookie selection. Below is an explanation of the different options and what they mean.

  • OK:
    All cookies, including tracking and web analysis cookies, are accepted. IP addresses are anonymized in any case.
  • Deactivate all cookies:
    No cookies are set, apart from the cookie that saves your selection and cookies that are necessary for the operation of the website, such as session cookies. Personal data is not recorded or saved in the process.

If you would like to use this website entirely without cookies, please deactivate the cookie setting in your browser. You can change your cookie setting here at any time: Data protection declaration of QuestionPro. Imprint - QuestionPro GmbH

Back

Unsere starken Partner

Erweiterung des Lösungs- und Leistungs-Portfolios: Um Ihnen die bestmöglichen Lösungen in den Bereichen Marktforschung und Experience Management anbieten zu können, arbeiten wir mit starken Partnern zusammen. 

Marktforschung und Experience Management Partner

symanto

symanto psychology ai

Symanto ist ein führendes Unternehmen für künstliche Intelligenz. Über einzigartige, hauseigene Algorithmen, die Psychologie und neuste Technologien (Natural Language Processing & Deep Learning für Textmining) verbinden, analysiert Symanto Textdaten in Echtzeit und bietet wertvolle Erkenntnisse, die bereits in verschiedensten Unternehmensbereichen, z.B. Produktentwicklung, Unternehmensstrategie, Marketing & Kommunikation, Kundenzufriedenheit, eingesetzt werden. Sitz des Unternehmens ist Nürnberg.

› Zur Website

Marksim Partnerschaft

MARKSIM

MARKSIM, Anbieter von Predictive Analytics SaaS, ist spezialisiert auf Conjoint-Analysen. Die einzigartige MARKSIM-Methodik nutzt Multidimensionale Skalierung kombiniert mit Cluster Analysen zur automatischen Marktsegmentierung und generiert wertvolle Insights für die Planung erfolgreicher Marketing-Strategien. MARKSIM verbindet High-End Conjoint-Analysen mit der Effizienz von Online-Marktforschungsanwendungen und ist ein zuverlässiger Technologiepartner der dynamischsten Branchen unserer Zeit.

› Zur Website

Tribe CX Partnerschaft

tribeCX 

tribeCX hat das Thema Customer Experience Management, also Kundenerfahrungs-Management, fest im Blick. Mit seinen individuellen Beratungsansätzen und -Modulen unterstützt tribeCX Unternehmen auf dem Weg zum bedingungslos kundenorientierten Unternehmen. Als Anbieter von Technologien für die Durchführung und Analyse von Kundenbefragungen entlang der “Customer Journey” ergänzt tribeCX uns als methodischer Ansprech- und Kompetenzpartner bei Kundenprojekten.

› Zur Website

DGQ Partnerschaft

Deutsche Gesellschaft für Qualität

Die Deutsche Gesellschaft für Qualität (DGQ) ist Ihr kompetenter Partner für Qualität, Business Excellence und Qualitätsmanagement in Deutschland und somit erster Ansprechpartner für Unternehmen, Fach- und Führungskräfte und Mitarbeiter, wenn es darum geht, die Qualität von Prozessen, Produkten sowie von Dienstleistungen zu verbessern. Qualitätsmanagement – das ist ihre Kernkompetenz – und das sehr erfolgreich bereits seit mehr als 60 Jahren.

› Zur Website

ispa_consult

ISPA consult GmbH

Das inhabergeführte Unternehmen mit Sitz in Stuttgart pflegt das Ideal der wissenschaftlich fundierten HR Beratung und ist Ansprechpartner in allen Fragen rund um das Personalmanagement. ISPA consult, 1989 als Spin off des Lehrstuhls für Allgemeine BWL & Personalmanagement an der Universität Stuttgart von Prof. Dr. Karl-Friedrich Ackermann gegründet, bietet eine ganzheitliche HR Unternehmensberatung als unabhängiger Spezialist für Personalprobleme mit Kümmerer-Mentalität.

› Zur Website

Initiative Mittelstand Partnerschaft

Offensive Mittelstand

Mike Wilde ist Teil der Kerngruppe von c2b und der Fachgruppe „Unternehmenskultur & Kommunikation” in Kooperation mit der Offensive Mittelstand und des Bundesministeriums für Arbeit und Soziales. QuestionPro und c2b nutzen die Tools der Offensive Mittelstand für die Beratung von klein- und mittelständischen Unternehmen (KMU) und erarbeiten eigene, qualitätsgesicherte Werkzeuge für eine zukunftsfähige Kultur für Unternehmen.

› Zur Website

BEST

BEST-XP

BEST-XP liefert exklusiv für Kunden von QuestionPro die passenden Feedback-Terminals. Feedback-Terminals unterstützen Unternehmen bei Befragungen am Point of Sale, Meetings, Seminaren und Events. Das Feedback wird live übertragen und aktuelle Statistiken können direkt abgerufen werden. Die Terminals sind auf die Software von QuestionPro abgestimmt und liefern daher die besten Erfahrungen für Endkunden bei der Benutzung der Feedback-Ständer.

› Zur Website

HS angewandtes Management

Hochschule für angewandtes Management

Die staatlich anerkannte Hochschule für angewandtes Management versteht sich als Handlungs-Kompetenz-Zentrum und schafft und vermittelt Wissen praxisnah auf höchstem akademischem Niveau. Die Hochschule verbindet Beruf mit wissenschaftlicher Ausbildung und bereitet dabei Studierende in Form von Präsenzseminaren und Online-Studium gezielt auf Fach- und Führungsaufgaben vor. Zudem bietet die FHAM ein Dual-Kooperatives-Studium.

› Zur Website

objectif

OBJECTIF LUNE

OBJECTIF LUNE wurde 1995 mit dem Ziel gegründet, Kundenkommunikationen durch die Verwendung modernster Technologie zu verbessern. Mittlerweile hat sich das Unternehmen zu einem führenden Anbieter für Lösungen im Bereich Gestaltung und Automatisierung von Geschäftsprozessen, Multi-Channel-Output sowie Lösungen zur Datenerfassung entwickelt. OBJECTIF LUNE-Produkte lassen sich mit wenig bis gar keinem Änderungsaufwand in bestehenden Systeme und IT-Strukturen integrieren.

› Zur Website

Stifter Helfen Partnerschaft

Stifter-helfen.net

Die Förderung gesellschaftlichen Engagements gehört zum unternehmerischen Selbstverständnis von QuestionPro. Daher überlassen wir Non-Profit-Organisationen unsere Befragungsplattform kostenfrei. Stifter-helfen.net ist das IT-Portal für Vereine, Stiftungen, gGmbHs und andere gemeinnützige Organisationen in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz. In Deutschland gibt es das IT-Portal bereits seit 2008, in Österreich seit  2012 und in der Schweiz seit 2013.

› Zur Website

Techsoup Partnerschaft

TechSoup

TechSoup gehört mit weit mehr als 600.000 Mitgliedern zu den weltweit führenden Unterstützern im Bereich des sogenannten “Social Change”, welcher Non Profit Organisation bei allen Fragen rund um die Themen Nutzung und Implementierung technologischer Infrastruktur berät. Das Netzwerk ermöglicht der gemeinnützigen Welt die Ausstattung mit neuesten Technologie- lösungen. TechSoup und QuestionPro pflegen seit 2016 eine offizielle Partnerschaft.

› Zur Website

Plattform für Umfragen, Marktforschung und Experience Management

kaneo

kaneo verbindet Benutzerfreundlichkeit, Technologie und umweltbewusstes Handeln. Energiesparende Hardware und freie Software schaffen Unabhängigkeit und Flexibilität. Mit startfertigen Lösungen und angepassten Konzepten unterstützen wir insbesondere kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen, aber auch Start-Up’s. Ganzheitliche Betreuung von Anfang an. Die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden soll das Ergebnis einer langfristigen und partnerschaftlichen Zusammenarbeit sein.

› Zur Website

Werden Sie QuestionPro-Partner

Gemeinsam Lösungen schaffen! Sie bieten ergänzende Beratungsleistungen und Technologien und möchten mit uns kooperieren? Lassen Sie uns darüber reden! Vereinbaren Sie jetzt einen Termin für ein persönliches Zoom-Online-Meeting!

Experience Management Plattform QuestionPro

Plattform für Marktforschung und Experience Management

Cookie-Hinweis

Diese Website verwendet Cookies zur Verbesserung der Nutzung und Optimierung der Inhalte. Nutzerinteraktionen werden hierbei anonymisiert ausgewertet. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzerklärung von QuestionPro Impressum - QuestionPro GmbH

Treffen Sie eine Auswahl um fortzufahren

Ihre Auswahl wurde gespeichert!

Weitere Informationen

Erklärungen

Um fortfahren zu können, müssen Sie eine Cookie-Auswahl treffen. Nachfolgend erhalten Sie eine Erläuterung der verschiedenen Optionen und was diese bedeuten.

  • EINVERSTANDEN:
    Alle Cookies, u.a. auch Tracking- und Web-Analyse-Cookies, werden akzeptiert. IP Adressen werden in jedem Fall anonymisiert.

Wenn Sie diese Website gänzlich ohne Cookies nutzen möchten, deaktivieren Sie bitte die Cookie-Einstellung in Ihrem Browser. Sie können Ihre Cookie-Einstellung jederzeit hier ändern: Datenschutzerklärung von QuestionPro. Impressum - QuestionPro GmbH

Zurück