"The BMW Group conducts market research with QuestionPro software and full services to get decision-relevant information faster."

Testimonial Experience Management and Market Research Home BMW uses QuestionPro

"The BMW Group conducts market research with QuestionPro software and full services to get decision-relevant information faster."

Testimonial Experience Management and Market Research Home BMW uses QuestionPro

"QuestionPro meets all our expectations of a central market research and experience management platform. "

Testimonial Experience Management and Market Research Home Swiss Life uses QuestionPro

"QuestionPro meets all our expectations of a central market research and experience management platform ”

Testimonial Experience Management and Market Research Home Swiss Life uses QuestionPro

“QuestionPro's Experience Management Platform is a great choice for quickly and easily creating questionnaires to gather customer feedback."

Testimonial Experience Management and Market Research Home reuter.de uses QuestionPro

“QuestionPro's Experience Management Platform is a great choice for quickly and easily creating questionnaires to gather customer feedback."

Testimonial Experience Management and Market Research Home reuter.de uses QuestionPro

Market research and experience management customers
Market research and experience management customers

Technologies for market research, experience management & data analysis

Fast ROI. GDPR compliant. ISO 27001 certified. Safe operation on EU servers. Easy integration.

Everything you need to capture, consolidate and analyse data from market research studies, touchpoint analytics, CRM and ERP systems, review portals and social media platforms is cost-effectively provided by QuestionPro on a single scalable and sophisticated market research and experience management platform.

Analysis dashboard for market research and experience management

Market research software

Market research: professional software and full service

Collect and analyse qualitative and quantitative data. With QuestionPro Research Edition, you can conduct market research studies, tests and analyses quickly, easily and cost-effectively. Comprehensive question types, intelligent data quality checks, automatic reporting. Qualitative insights through community & online focus groups. Conjoint analyses, advertising tests, video ratings, hotspots, A / B tests and much more! In addition, we offer you fully professional market research services through experienced specialists and our own global online panel!

Customer Experience Management

Create unique customer experiences along the customer journey and measure customer satisfaction, retention and loyalty online and offline at customer touchpoints with QuestionPro's CX platform. Increase your company's reputation sustainably with the integrated reputation tools. Create a brand home for your customers with the QuestionPro community framework and use numerous customer engagement tools. Connect and analyse data from distributed systems and with the CX Dashboard and make valuable decisions in real time!

Customer Experience Management Software

Employee Experience Management Software

Employee Experience Management

Conduct employee surveys cost-efficiently, quickly, easily and continuously with innovative survey methods along the employee journey. Based on the data obtained, you can significantly increase the satisfaction, loyalty and commitment of your employees. Use integrated survey modules such as 360-degree feedback, transfer strength analysis, Employee Net Promoter Score, Millennium Align Scan, Organisational Health, pulse surveys and many more. Use the innovative employee community and offer your workforce an infrastructure for continuous feedback, engagement and active participation in innovation.

Outstanding customer, employee and market research community

It has never been so easy to create such a feature-rich community in the shortest time! QuestionPro's community framework lets you quickly and intuitively create a community for customers, employees, market research and to build and manage your own online panel. Discussion forum, online focus groups, panel management, idea management, simple member management, engagement tools, document management, event management, social listening, sentiment analysis and a clear insights dashboard are available "out of the box".

Research customer community

CX Reviews Reputation Management

Reputation Management

Keep an eye on ratings and reviews on more than 90 rating portals and social media platforms with the Reputation Management APP CX Reviews. Receive notifications of new reviews and reply directly from the app, quickly, easily and without logging in to the corresponding review portal, such as Google My Business, Google Play Store, Trustpilot, G2, Yelp, Facebook, Foursquare, Capterra, Booking. com, GlassDoor and many more. Sustainably increase your online reputation.

Panel studies

Use QuestionPro's proprietary online panel of more than 20 million qualified panel members worldwide, selectable by more than 300 criteria. Fast data return. High data quality through intelligent and automated data quality checks. Quota control and real-time monitoring. Implementation of soft launches. High transparency and 100% refund of identified poor responses. Fast setup and short lead times. Easy integration with market research tools. Permanent quality control.

Panel studies

Analysis and experience dashboard

Analysis and experience dashboard

Connect data from distributed systems in real time and perform complex evaluations easily and clearly with QuestionPro's analysis and experience dashboard. GAP analyses, AI-based sentiment analyses, KPI tracking, correlation analyses, trend analyses, benchmarking, time series analyses, Net Promoter Score, CSAT, CES, heat maps and much more. Multiple dashboards. Collaboration tools. Quick and easy configuration via widgets. Sophisticated rights and roles concept. Simple user management. Report download as PDF. Data export in CSV and XLS.

Project management software for your market research

No more research silos, redundant research data and the untraceability of raw data, reports and analyses. With the QuestionPro Research & Insights Hub, you can organize your market research projects easily and clearly with internal and external teams. This specially developed project management solution for market research supports market researchers in carrying out qualitative and quantitative market research studies as well as in managing data and reports.

Project management software for market research

Measure・Analyse・Optimise

Live online demo: Web-based software for market research and experience management

Live demo text analysis software

BMW CASE STUDY TESTIMONIAL“The flexible and responsive project management of the employees at QuestionPro in particular. The quality and proactivity of the project support as well as the speed in the implementation of the reporting meet the highest demands.

Try 10 days for free

Start with a free trial version of QuestionPro and convince yourself of the comprehensive features and functions

Create and evaluate online market research studies with market research software from QuestionPro

The latest articles from our market research and experience management blog

CX Reviews Reputation Management Software
Use the CX Reviews web app from QuestionPro and significantly increase your online reputation.
Correlation analysis
We will show you how you can carry out correlation analyses with the analysis tools from QuestionPro
Market research service provider
Increase customer satisfaction with the closed loop feedback software and ticket system. Record and process customer feedback in a structured manner.
CX Software Customer Experience Dubai Parks
Dubai Parks & Resorts conducts market research studies very successfully in-house with the Research Edition of QuestionPro by
Voice of Employee
Voice of Employee: definition, sample questions, importance for your company and innovative technologies for implementing a VoE strategy
Real-time feedback
How real-time feedback tools can increase employee engagement and productivity. HR expert tips from QuestionPro
Employee motivation
In this blog article by the experts at QuestionPro learn how you can measure and significantly increase employee motivation.
Driver employee engagement
An increase in employee engagement also means an increase in the company's success. These are 8 important key factors.
Platform for market research and experience management

Market research & experience management platform QuestionPro Home

Cookie Notice

This website uses cookies to improve the use and optimize the content. User interactions are evaluated anonymously. By continuing to use the website, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection declaration of QuestionPro Imprint - QuestionPro GmbH

Make a selection to continue

Your selection has been saved!

additional information

Explanations

In order to continue you will need to make a cookie selection. Below is an explanation of the different options and what they mean.

  • I AGREE:
    All cookies, including tracking and web analysis cookies, are accepted. IP addresses are anonymized in any case.

If you would like to use this website entirely without cookies, please deactivate the cookie setting in your browser. You can change your cookie setting here at any time: Data protection declaration of QuestionPro. Imprint - QuestionPro GmbH

Back

“Die BMW Group führt Marktforschung mit Software und Services von QuestionPro durch, um schneller entscheidungsrelevante Informationen zu erhalten.”

Testimonial Experience Management und Marktforschung Startseite BMW nutzt QuestionPro

“Die BMW Group führt Marktforschung mit Software und Services von QuestionPro durch, um schneller entscheidungsrelevante Informationen zu erhalten.”

Testimonial Experience Management und Marktforschung Startseite BMW nutzt QuestionPro

“QuestionPro erfüllt all unsere Erwartungen an eine zentrale Marktforschungs- und Experience Management Plattform.”

Testimonial Experience Management und Marktforschung Startseite Swiss Life nutzt QuestionPro

“QuestionPro erfüllt all unsere Erwartungen an eine zentrale Marktforschungs- und Experience Management Plattform”

Testimonial Experience Management und Marktforschung Startseite Swiss Life nutzt QuestionPro

“Die Experience Management Plattform von QuestionPro ist eine tolle Wahl, um schnell und einfach Fragebögen zur Gewinnung von Kundenfeedback zu erstellen.”

Testimonial Experience Management und Marktforschung Startseite reuter.de nutzt QuestionPro

“Die Experience Management Plattform von QuestionPro ist eine tolle Wahl, um schnell und einfach Fragebögen zur Gewinnung von Kundenfeedback zu erstellen.”

Testimonial Experience Management und Marktforschung Startseite reuter.de nutzt QuestionPro

Marktforschung und Experience Management Kunden
Marktforschung und Experience Management Kunden

Technologien für Marktforschung, Experience Management & Datenanalyse

Schneller ROI. DSGVO-konform. ISO 27001-zertifiziert. Sicherer Betrieb auf EU-Servern. Einfache Integration.

Alles, was Sie für die Gewinnung, Konsolidierung und Analyse von Daten aus Marktforschungs-Studien, Touchpoint Analysen, CRM- und ERP-Systemen, Bewertungsportalen und Social Media Plattformen benötigen, liefert QuestionPro kosteneffizient auf einer einzigen skalierbaren und hochentwickelten Marktforschungs- und Experience Management Plattform. Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Analyse Dashboard für Marktforschung und Experience Management

Marktforschungs-Software

Marktforschung: Professionelle Software und Full Service

Qualitative und quantitative Daten gewinnen und analysieren. Mit der QuestionPro Research-Edition führen Sie Marktforschungs-Studien, Tests und Analysen schnell, einfach und kosteneffizient durch. Umfassende Fragetypen, intelligente Data-Quality-Checks, automatische Berichterstellung. Qualitative Insights mittels Community & Online-Fokusgruppen. Conjoint Analysen, Ad-Tests, Video-Ratings, Hotspots, A/B-Tests und vieles mehr! Zudem bieten wir professionellen Marktforschungs-Full-Service von erfahrenen Spezialisten und ein eigenes, weltweites Online-Panel!

Customer Experience Management

Schaffen Sie einzigartige Kundenerfahrungen entlang der Customer Journey und messen Sie Kundenzufriedenheit, Kundenloyalität und Kundenbindung online und offline an den Customer Touchpoints mit der CX Plattform von QuestionPro. Steigern Sie nachhaltig die Reputation Ihres Unternehmens mit den integrierten Reputation-Tools. Schaffen Sie eine Markenheimat für Ihre Kunden mit dem QuestionPro Community-Framework und nutzen Sie zahlreiche Customer-Engagement-Tools. Verbinden und analysieren Sie Daten aus verteilten Systemen und mit dem CX Dashboard und treffen Sie wertvolle Entscheidungen in Echtzeit!

Customer Experience Management Software

Employee Experience Management Software

Employee Experience Management

Führen Sie Mitarbeiterbefragungen kosteneffizient, schnell, einfach und kontinuierlich durch mit innovativen Befragungsmethoden entlang der Employee Journey. Steigern Sie auf Basis der gewonnenen Daten signifikant die Zufriedenheit, Loyalität und das Engagement Ihrer Mitarbeiter. Nutzen Sie integrierte Befragungs-Module wie etwa 360 Grad Feedback, Transferstärke-Analyse, Employee Net Promoter Score, Millenium Align Scan, Organisational Health, Pulsbefragungen und viele weitere. Nutzen Sie die innovative Mitarbeiter-Community und stellen Sie Ihrer Belegschaft eine Infrastruktur für kontinuierliches Feedback, Engagement und zur aktiven Beteiligung an Innovationen zur Verfügung!

Herausragende Kunden-, Mitarbeiter und Marktforschungs-Community

Noch wie war es so einfach, eine derart funktionsumfassende Community in kürzester Zeit zu erstellen. Mit dem Community-Framework von QuestionPro erschaffen Sie schnell und intuitiv eine Community für Kunden, Mitarbeiter, Marktforschung und für den Aufbau und die Verwaltung eines eigenen Online-Panels. Diskussionsforum, Online-Fokusgruppen, Panel-Management, Ideenmanagement, einfache Mitgliederverwaltung, Engagement-Tools, Dokumenten-Management, Event-Management, Social Listening, Sentiment-Analysen sowie ein übersichtliches Insights-Dashboard stehen Ihnen “Out of the Box” zur Verfügung.

Research Customer Community

CX Reviews Reputation Management

Reputations-Management

Behalten Sie Ratings und Reviews auf mehr als 90 Bewertungsportalen und Social Media Plattformen im Blick mit der Reputation Management APP CX Reviews. Lassen Sie sich bei neuen Bewertungen benachrichtigen und antworten Sie direkt aus der App heraus, schnell, einfach und ohne Anmeldung auf dem entsprechenden Bewertungsportal, etwa Google My Business, Google Play Store, Trustpilot, G2, Yelp, facebook, Foursquare, Capterra, Booking.com, GlassDoor und viele weitere. Steigern Sie nachhaltig Ihre Online-Reputation.

Panelstudien

Nutzen Sie das QuestionPro-eigene Online Panel mit weltweit mehr als 20 Mio qualifizierten und nach mehr als 300 Kriterien selektierbaren Panel-Mitgliedern. Schneller Datenrücklauf. Hohe Datenqualität durch intelligenten und automatisierten Data-Quality-Check. Quotenkontrolle und Echtzeit-Monitoring. Durchführung von Soft-Launches. Hohe Transparenz und 100%ige Erstattung von identifizierten Bad Responses. Schnelle Einrichtung und kurze Vorlaufzeiten. Einfache Integration in Marktforschungs-Tools. Permanente Qualitätskontrolle.

Panelstudien

Analyse und Experience Dashboard

Analyse- und Experience Dashboard

Verbinden Sie Daten aus verteilten Systemen in Echtzeit und führen Sie einfach und übersichtlich komplexe Auswertungen mit dem Analyse- und Experience Dashboard von QuestionPro durch. GAP-Analysen, KI-basierte Sentiment-Analysen, KPI-Tracking, Korrelationsanalysen, Trendanalysen, Benchmarking, Zeitreihenanalysen, Net Promoter Score, CSAT, CES, Heatmaps und vieles mehr. Multi-Dashboards. Collaboration-Tools. Einfache und schnelle Konfiguration über Widgets. Ausgeklügeltes Rechte- und Rollenkonzept. Einfaches User-Management. Bericht-Download per PDF. Datenexport in CSV und XLS.

Messen・Bewerten・Optimieren

Live-Online-Demo: Webbasierte Software für Marktforschung und Experience Management

Live Demo Text Analysis Software

BMW CASE STUDY TESTIMONIAL„Unseren Anforderungen an die Kurzfristigkeit und Schnelligkeit von Studien entspricht das flexible und reaktionsschnelle Projektmanagement der Mitarbeiter von QuestionPro in besonderem Maße. Auch die Qualität und Proaktivität der Projektbetreuung sowie die Schnelligkeit in der Umsetzung des Reportings erfüllt höchste Ansprüche.”

10 Tage kostenlos testen

Starten Sie mit einer kostenlosen Test-Version von QuestionPro und überzeugen Sie sich von den umfassen Features und Funktionen

Online Marktforschungs-Studien erstellen und auswerten mit Marktforschungs-Software von QuestionPro

Die neuesten Artikel aus unserem Marktforschungs- und Experience Management Blog

CX Reviews Reputation Mangement Software
Nutzen Sie für Ihr Reputationsmanagement die Web-App CX Reviews von QuestionPro und steigern Sie signifikant Ihre Online-Reputation.
Korrelationsanalyse
Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie ohne Vorkenntnisse und statistisches Wissen Korrelationsanalysen durchführen mit den Analyse-Tools von QuestionPro
Marktforschungs Dienstleister
Kundenzufriedenheit steigern mittels Closed Loop Feedback-Software und Ticket-System. Kundenfeedback strukturiert erfassen und bearbeiten.
CX Software Customer Experience Dubai Parks
Dubai Parks & Resorts führt Marktforschungs-Studien sehr erfolgreich im eigenen Unternehmen mit der Research Edition von QuestionPro durch
Voice of Employee
Voice of Employee: Definition, Beispiel-Fragen, Wichtigkeit für Ihr Unternehmen und innovative Technologien zur Umsetzung einer VoE-Strategie
Echtzeit-Feedback
Wie Echtzeit-Feedback-Tools das Engagement und die Produktivität Ihrer Mitarbeiter steigern können. HR-Experten-Tipps von QuestionPro
Mitarbeitermotivation
In diesem Blogartikel der Experten von QuestionPro erfahren Sie, wie Sie Mitarbeitermotivation messen und signifikant erhöhen können.
Treiber Mitarbeiter Engagement
Eine Steigerung des Mitarbeiter-Engagements bedeutet auch eine Steigerung des Unternehmenserfolgs. Das sind 8 wichtige Schlüsselfaktoren.
Plattform für Marktforschung und Experience Management

Cookie-Hinweis

Diese Website verwendet Cookies zur Verbesserung der Nutzung und Optimierung der Inhalte. Nutzerinteraktionen werden hierbei anonymisiert ausgewertet. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzerklärung von QuestionPro Impressum - QuestionPro GmbH

Treffen Sie eine Auswahl um fortzufahren

Ihre Auswahl wurde gespeichert!

Weitere Informationen

Erklärungen

Um fortfahren zu können, müssen Sie eine Cookie-Auswahl treffen. Nachfolgend erhalten Sie eine Erläuterung der verschiedenen Optionen und was diese bedeuten.

  • EINVERSTANDEN:
    Alle Cookies, u.a. auch Tracking- und Web-Analyse-Cookies, werden akzeptiert. IP Adressen werden in jedem Fall anonymisiert.

Wenn Sie diese Website gänzlich ohne Cookies nutzen möchten, deaktivieren Sie bitte die Cookie-Einstellung in Ihrem Browser. Sie können Ihre Cookie-Einstellung jederzeit hier ändern: Datenschutzerklärung von QuestionPro. Impressum - QuestionPro GmbH

Zurück