Customer experience management

Voice Of The Customer (VoC):
Collect and analyse customer feedback intelligently, easily and cost-effectively.

Voice of the Customer VOC
TRY OUT CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE NOW FOR FREE
INNOVATIVE
COST EFFICIENT
ONLINE & OFFLINE
FAST ROLL-OUT

TRY OUT NOW

Give your customers a voice. Successfully implement your Voice of The Customer strategies intelligently & cost-efficiently with QuestionPro's award-winning CX platform.

What does Voice of the Customer (VoC) mean?

The term Voice Of The Customer (VoC) covers systematic survey and analysis processes whose results give your company insights into the world of thoughts and behaviour of your customers. Ideally, these results summarise all the needs, wants, expectations and requirements of your customers, which in turn flow back into the development of your products, services and Customer Experience Management. The goal: a continuous improvement process. QuestionPro's survey and analysis tools support you in the cost-efficient and resource-saving collection of survey data and thus in answering your questions about your customers' requirements, wants and needs.

Market researchers and CX managers scream with happiness


Voice Of The Customer: Gathering valuable data and customer testimonials for strategic decision making

Survey and analysis methods within the Voice Of The Customer strategy can be classic surveys, interviews, discussion rounds, product tests, feedback from test customers or even entire test and pilot markets. The focus is on obtaining reliable data and customer statements. QuestionPro supports you in this with its various survey and analysis tools, such as the QuestionPro Customer and Feedback Community, with which you can generate both qualitative and quantitative insights. QuestionPro also supports you in the collection and analysis of feedback from classic online surveys, video interviews or conjoint analyses. With QuestionPro, you capture the voice of your customers via a central, web-based platform and across all media and methods, qualitatively, quantitatively and with the help of artificial intelligence.

Voice of the customer cockpit

Example of an evaluation within the Customer Experience Management Dashboard from QuestionPro.


What does a Voice of the Customer programme mean?

Voice of the Customer programme refers to the way you gather and analyse customer voices and how consistently you actually implement measures to improve customer experiences and products. The VoC programme therefore refers to actual implementation. A good Voice of Customer programme helps you better understand your customers' choices, concerns and preferences. However, it is not enough to collect customer feedback through customer surveys. What makes the difference is how data from customer surveys is analysed and, more importantly, how companies use and implement the insights generated by a Voice of the Customer programme.

Why is a Voice of the Customer program so important?

  • A Voice of the Customer programme is always the first step in introducing new products. Management may have a feeling that a product will be very well received in the market. The Voice of the Customer programme replaces a "good market feeling" with valid data about the market, the product features, the needs and wants of your customers and the meaningfulness of your brand!
  • The fact is that if you really know your customers and their needs and wants, the likelihood of failure decreases significantly. In a competitive environment where products and services are almost interchangeable, it is extremely important that you listen carefully to your customers. Regular customer feedback helps you make informed decisions that actually meet your customers' needs.
  • Another important reason why a VoC programme is important is the realisation that by obtaining data through market research, any risk can be identified. In any quantitative or qualitative research, statistical data is obtained based on customer opinions. From the data collected, it is easy to see whether a product or new placement in the market is associated with a risk.

These are the top benefits of a good Voice of the Customer programme

Significant improvement of your service

A good Voice of the Customer programme will help you improve your service: Customer feedback is a very important tool to improve not only the product but also the services offered by the brand. A really good, fast and solution-oriented customer service will make your customers stay with you. Moreover, your customers will recommend your brands and products to friends and family.

You will gain a better understanding of your brands, products and your company itself

Regular customer feedback provides you with data with which you can form an objective picture of yourself. Because who, if not your customers, can tell your company who you are? Because ultimately, it is your customers' perception that is decisive and not how you think you are positioned.

Develop new innovations faster

A Voice of the Customer programme helps you keep up with the latest developments and innovations or even stay one step ahead when it comes to understanding what your customers really want and what they are willing to pay for innovations. Only customer feedback can help you improve your product and identify future trends.

Increase revenue, win new customers, prevent customer churn

Ultimately, a good VoC programme also affects your sales. If you understand and meet your customers' needs and expectations, they will continue to buy from you. You will also be able to see if there is a risk of customer churn and respond immediately by taking action to retain your customers. And if your customers are so satisfied with your products and services, they will also make this known on rating portals and social media platforms.

From the Voice Of The Customer program to Customer Experience Management

Voice of The Customer essentially originated in the 80s. In the meantime, the survey and analysis methods have developed further - also due to the increased technical possibilities - and offer the possibility of a far more comprehensive feedback collection and evaluation. Today, it is possible to generate customer feedback inexpensively and inexhaustibly and to evaluate it in real time, practically without large personnel expenses. Many companies today measure customer and customer experience along the entire "customer journey" as part of customer touchpoint management, i.e. at almost all contact points between customers and companies. Due to the large amounts of data that come back from countless surveys, polls, interviews or conversations, a Customer Experience Management solution like QuestionPro is essential.

Voice of the customer solution

Customer experience dashboard with mapping of the customer journey


Carry out customer surveys cost-effectively as part of your Voice Of The Customer program QuestionPro

Conducting regular customer surveys as part of the VoC programme is critical to gaining deep insights into your customers' mindsets to ultimately improve customer experience and satisfaction. QuestionPro's Customer Experience Management platform helps you capture customer feedback, concerns and opinions to continuously improve your products and services. QuestionPro CX is the leader in conducting Voice of the Customer surveys. VOC metrics such as Customer Effort Score (CES), Net Promoter Score (NPS), Customer Satisfaction (CSAT) and Loyalty Index are fully covered. QuestionPro helps you to quickly and easily generate and analyse customer feedback and make decisions based on the data obtained that significantly improve your products and service and sustainably strengthen your brands.

Customer Insights Community: Give your customers a voice - anytime and anywhere in the world

Enable your customers to be in constant contact with each other and with your company. You'll also gain valuable insights into your customers' emotions and thoughts, and use innovative community tools to generate both qualitative and quantitative feedback. Immerse yourself in the world of your customers and gain deep insights with real impact and make important business decisions based on "real-world data". A Customer Insights Community is an indispensable building block for the implementation of a holistic Voice of the Customer strategy.

Implement voice of the customer with communities


Expand your VoC program and give your employees a voice too

Are your customers at the centre of all your company's thoughts and actions? Do your employees also know this? And do they act accordingly? Do all employees have the appropriate competence to actually meet all the challenges of the market and, above all, the demands, wishes and needs of your customers? By taking into account the voice of employees, you can understand the challenges they face that can lead to bottlenecks in delivering the best customer experience. With QuestionPro's Experience Management Platform, you can easily and cost-effectively both implement your Voice of the Customer programme and conduct employee surveys on a regular basis, for example on engagement, loyalty, organisational health, etc.

Employee Experience Management

Gartner study sees QuestionPro CX as a top voice of the customer solution

Gartner is committed to being a reliable, reputable and objective provider of market research and analysis. In a study on Voice of the Customer solutions published in 2021, Gartner considers QuestionPro to be the top provider of VoC solutions for medium-sized businesses. You can find more information here: → Gartner VoC study

1:1 live online presentation:

Successfully implement Voice of the Customer strategies with QuestionPro's CX software

We would be happy to show you all the advantages of as part of a personal live demo QuestionPro as a real voice of the customer solution. Arrange a personal appointment with our VoC experts now.


Test software for Voice of the Customer and Customer Experience Management now for free

Do you have questions about Voice of The Customer, Customer Experience Management and customer surveys? Contact Us! We are happy to provide you with advice and assistance! Try it now QuestionPro with its tools to collect feedback for your Voice of the Customer program.


Try QuestionPro's market research and experience management platform for free.

FREE TRIAL


back to blog overview


Would you like to stay up to date?
Follow us on  Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn


SHARE THIS ARTICLE

FURTHER INFORMATION

SHARE THIS ARTICLE

SEARCH & FIND

MORE POSTS

PRESS RELEASES

NEWSLETTER

By submitting this form, I agree to my data being stored by the mailing provider Mailchimp (mailchimp.com) for the purpose of sending the newsletter. You can revoke the storage at any time.
 
Platform for market research and experience management

Voice Of The Customer (VoC) - With QuestionPro Record and analyse customer feedback in a structured manner

Cookie Notice

This website uses cookies to improve the use and optimize the content. User interactions are evaluated anonymously. By continuing to use the website, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection declaration of QuestionPro Imprint - QuestionPro GmbH

Make a selection to continue

Your selection has been saved!

additional information

Explanations

In order to continue you will need to make a cookie selection. Below is an explanation of the different options and what they mean.

  • OK:
    All cookies, including tracking and web analysis cookies, are accepted. IP addresses are anonymized in any case.
  • Deactivate all cookies:
    No cookies are set, apart from the cookie that saves your selection and cookies that are necessary for the operation of the website, such as session cookies. Personal data is not recorded or saved in the process.

If you would like to use this website entirely without cookies, please deactivate the cookie setting in your browser. You can change your cookie setting here at any time: Data protection declaration of QuestionPro. Imprint - QuestionPro GmbH

Back

Customer Experience Management

Voice of ohe Customer (VoC):
Kundenfeedback intelligent, einfach und kosteneffizient erfassen und analysieren.

Voice of the Customer VOC
CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE JETZT KOSTENLOS TESTEN
INNOVATIV
KOSTENEFFIZIENT
ONLINE & OFFLINE
SCHNELLER ROLL-OUT

TESTEN

Geben Sie Ihren Kunden eine Stimme. Setzen Sie Ihre Voice of The Customer Strategien intelligent & kosteneffizient mit der mehrfach ausgezeichneten CX-Plattform von QuestionPro erfolgreich um

Was bedeutet Voice of the Customer (VoC)?

Unter dem Begriff Voice Of The Customer (Stimme der Kunden, VoC) werden systematische Befragungs- und Analyseverfahren zusammengefasst, deren Resultate Ihrem Unternehmen Einsichten in die Gedanken- und Verhaltenswelt Ihrer Kunden vermitteln. Im Idealfall zeigen diese Resultate zusammengefasst sämtliche Bedürfnisse, Wünsche, Erwartungen und Ansprüche Ihrer Kunden auf, die dann wiederum in die Entwicklung Ihrer Produkte, Dienstleistungen und in das Customer Experience Management zurückfließen. Das Ziel: Ein kontinuierlicher Verbesserungsprozess. Die Befragungs- und Analysewerkzeuge von QuestionPro unterstützen Sie bei der kosteneffizienten und ressourcenschonenden Gewinnung von Daten aus Befragungen und somit bei der Beantwortung Ihrer Fragen hinsichtlich der Anforderungen, Wünsche und Bedürfnisse  Ihrer Kunden.

Marktforscher und CX Manager schreien vor Glück


Voice Of The Customer: Gewinnung wertvoller Daten und Kundenaussagen für die strategische Entscheidungsfindung

Befragungs- und Analyseverfahren innerhalb der Voice Of The Customer Strategie können klassische Umfragen, Interviews, Diskussionsrunden, Produkttest, Feedback von Testkunden oder gar ganze Test- und Pilotmärkte sein. Die Gewinnung von belastbaren Daten und Kundenaussagen steht dabei im Zentrum. Hierbei unterstützt Sie QuestionPro mit seinen unterschiedlichen Befragungs- und Analysetools, etwa die QuestionPro Kunden- und Feedback-Community, mit der Sie sowohl qualitative als auch quantitative Insights generieren können. Auch bei der Erfassung und Analyse von Feedback aus klassischen Online Umfragen, Video-Interviews oder Conjoint Analysen unterstützt Sie QuestionPro. Mit QuestionPro erfassen Sie die Stimme Ihrer Kunden über eine zentrale, webbasierte Plattform und über alle Medien und Methoden hinweg, qualitativ, quantitativ und mit Hilfe künstlicher Intelligenz.

Voice of the customer cockpit

Beispiel einer Auswertung innerhalb des Customer Experience Management Dashboards von QuestionPro.


Was ist ein Voice of the Customer-Programm?

Mit Voice of the Customer-Programm ist gemeint, in welcher Weise Sie Kundenstimmen gewinnen, analysieren und wie konsequent Sie Maßnahmen zur Verbesserung von Kundenerfahrungen und Produkten auch tatsächlich umsetzen. Das VoC-Programm bezieht sich also auf die tatsächliche Umsetzung. Ein gutes Voice-of-Customer-Programm hilft Ihnen, die Entscheidungen, Bedenken und Präferenzen Ihrer Kunden besser zu verstehen. Es reicht jedoch nicht aus, Kundenfeedback durch Kundenbefragungen zu sammeln. Was den Unterschied ausmacht, ist die Art und Weise, wie Daten aus Kundenbefragungen analysiert werden, und, was noch wichtiger ist, wie Unternehmen die Erkenntnisse nutzen und umsetzen, die durch ein “Voice of the Customer”-Programm generiert werden.

Warum ist ein Voice of the Customer Programm von enormer Wichtigkeit?

  • Ein Voice of the Customer Programm ist immer der erste Schritt bei der Einführung neuer Produkte. Das Management kann das Gefühl haben, dass sich ein Produkt auf dem Markt sehr gut behaupten wird. Das Voice of Customer Programm ersetzt ein “gutes Marktgefühl” mit validen Daten zum Markt, zu den Produkteigenschaften, zu den Wünschen und Bedürfnissen Ihrer Kunden sowie hinsichtlich der Aussagekraft Ihrer Marke!
  • Es ist eine Tatsache, dass wenn man seine Kunden und dessen Bedürfnisse und Wünsche wirklich gut kennt, die Wahrscheinlichkeit eines Scheitern signifikant sinkt. In einem dichten Wettbewerbsumfeld, in dem Produkte und Dienstleistungen beinahe austauschbar sind, ist es äußerst wichtig, Ihren Kunden genau zuzuhören. Regelmäßiges Kundenfeedback hilft Ihnen dabei, fundierte Entscheidungen zu treffen, die den Bedürfnissen Ihrer Kunden auch tatsächlich entsprechen.
  • Ein weiterer sehr wichtiger Grund, warum ein VoC-Programm wichtig ist, ist die Erkenntnis, dass mit der Gewinnung von Daten durch Marktforschung jedes Risiko identifizierbar ist. Wann immer quantitative oder qualitative Forschung durchgeführt wird, werden statistische Daten auf der Grundlage von Kundenmeinungen gewonnen. Durch die gesammelten Daten ist es leicht zu verstehen, ob mit einem Produkt oder einer Neuplatzierung am Markt ein Risiko verbunden ist.

Das sind die Top-Benefits eines guten Voice of the Customer Programms

Signifikante Verbessrung des Services

Ein gutes Voice of The Customer Programm hilft Ihnen dabei, Ihren Service zu verbessern: Kundenfeedback ist ein sehr wichtiges Instrument, um nicht nur das Produkt, sondern auch die von der Marke angebotenen Dienstleistungen zu verbessern. Ein wirklich guter, schneller und lösungsorientierter Kundenservice stellt sicher, dass Ihre Kunden bei Ihnen bleiben. Überdies werden Ihre Kunden Ihre Marken und Produkte an Freunde und Verwandte weiterempfehlen

Sie erhalten ein besseres Verständnis zu Ihren Marken, Produkten und zu Ihrem Unternehmen selbst

Regelmäßiges Kundenfeedback verschafft Ihnen Daten, mit denen Sie einen objektiven Blick auf sich selbst erhalten. Denn wer, wenn nicht Ihre Kunden, kann Ihrem Unternehmen sagen, wer Sie sind? Denn entscheidend ist letztendlich die Wahrnehmung Ihrer Kunden und nicht, wie Sie sich selbst zu positionieren glauben.

Entwickeln Sie schneller neue Innovationen

Ein Voice of the Customer Programm wird Ihnen dabei helfen, mit den neuesten Entwicklungen und Innovationen Schritt zu halten oder gar immer einen Schritt voraus zu sein, wenn es darum geht zu verstehen, was Ihre Kunden wirklich wünschen und was sie bereit sind, für Innovationen zu bezahlen. Nur Kundenfeedback kann Ihnen helfen, Ihr Produkt zu verbessern und die zukünftigen Trends zu erkennen.

Umsatz steigern, neue Kunden gewinnen, Kundenabwanderung verhindern

Letztendlich wirkt sich ein gutes VoC-Programm auch auf Ihren Umsatz aus. Wenn Sie die Wünsche und Erwartungen Ihrer Kunden verstehen und ihnen entsprechen, werden Ihre Kunden auch weiterhin bei Ihnen kaufen. Sie erkennen überdies, ob es eine Gefahr von möglicher Kundenabwanderung gibt und können unmittelbar darauf reagieren und Maßnahmen ergreifen, um ihre Kunden zu halten. Und wenn Ihre Kunden derart zufrieden mit Ihren Produkten und Dienstleistungen sind, dann werden sie dies auch auf Bewertungsportalen und Social Media Plattformen kundtun.

Vom Voice Of The Customer-Programm zum Customer Experience Management

Voice of The Customer entstand im Kern in den 80er Jahren. Mittlerweile haben sich Befragungs- und Analysemethoden – auch aufgrund der gewachsenen technischen Möglichkeiten – weiterentwickelt und bieten die Möglichkeit einer weit umfassenderen Feedback-Erfassung und -Auswertung. Es ist heute möglich, Kundenfeedback quasi ohne größeren personellen Aufwand kosteneffizient und unerschöpflich zu generieren und in Echtzeit auszuwerten. So messen heute viele Unternehmen Kundenerlebnisse und Kundenerfahrungen entlang der gesamten “Reise des Kunden” (Customer Journey), also an beinahe allen Berührungspunkten zwischen Kunden und Unternehmen im Rahmen des Customer Touchpoint Managements. Hier ist aufgrund des großen Datenrücklaufs aus unzähligen Umfragen, Polls, Interviews oder Diskussionen eine Customer Experience Management-Lösung wie QuestionPro unerlässlich.

Voice of the Customer Lösung

Customer Experience Dashboard mit Abbildung der Customer Journey


Kundenbefragungen kosteneffizient durchführen im Rahmen Ihres Voice Of The Customer Programms mit QuestionPro

Die regelmäßige Durchführung von Kundenbefragungen im Rahmen des VoC-Programms ist von entscheidender Bedeutung, um tiefe Einblicke in die Gedankenwelt Ihrer Kunden zu gewinnen, um letztendlich das Kundenerlebnis und die Kundenzufriedenheit zu erhöhen. Die Customer Experience Management Plattform von QuestionPro unterstützt Sie dabei, Kundenfeedback, Bedenken und Meinungen zu erfassen, um Ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen stetig zu verbessern. QuestionPro CX ist führend auf dem Gebiet der Durchführung von Befragungen im Rahmen des Voice of the Customer Programms. Die VOC-Kennzahlen wie Customer Effort Score (CES), Net Promoter Score (NPS), Customer Satisfaction (CSAT) und Loyalty Index werden vollständig abgedeckt. QuestionPro hilft Ihnen dabei, schnell und einfach Kundenfeedback zu generieren, zu analysieren und auf Basis der gewonnenen Daten Entscheidungen zu treffen, die Ihre Produkte und Ihren Service signifikant verbessern und Ihre Marken nachhaltig stärken.

Customer Insights Community: Geben Sie Ihren Kunden eine Stimme – zu jeder Zeit und an jedem Ort der Welt

Ermöglichen Sie Ihren Kunden, permanent untereinander und mit Ihrem Unternehmen in einem steten Austausch zu stehen. Gewinnen Sie dabei zudem wertvolle Einsichten in die Gefühls und Gedankenwelt Ihrer Kunden und greifen Sie auf innovative Community-Tools zurück, mit denen Sie sowohl qualitatives als auch quantitatives Feedback generieren können. tauchen Sie ein in die Welt Ihrer Kunden und gewinnen Sie tiefe Insights mit echtem Impact und treffen Sie wichtige Unternehmensentscheidungen auf Basis von “real world datas”. Eine Customer Insights Communities ist ein unerlässlicher Baustein zur Umsetzung einer ganzheitlichen Voice of the Customer Strategie.

Voice of the Customer mit Communities umsetzen


Erweitern Sie Ihr VoC-Programm und geben Sie auch Ihren Mitarbeitern eine Stimme

Ihre Kunden stehen im Mittelpunkt allen Denkens und Handelns Ihres Unternehmens? Wissen das auch Ihre Mitarbeiter? Und handeln sie dementsprechend? Haben alle Mitarbeiter die entsprechende Kompetenz, um auch tatsächlich allen Herausforderungen des Marktes und vor allem den Ansprüchen, Wünschen und Bedürfnissen Ihrer Kunden gerecht zu werden? Indem Sie die Stimme der Mitarbeiter berücksichtigen, können Sie die Herausforderungen verstehen, mit denen sie konfrontiert sind und die zu Engpässen bei der Bereitstellung der besten Kundenzufriedenheit führen können. Mit der Experience Management Plattform von QuestionPro können Sie einfach und kosteneffizient sowohl Ihr Voice of the Customer Programm umsetzen, als auch Mitarbeiterbefragungen regelmäßig durchführen, etwa zu den Themen Engagement, Loyalität, Organisational Health etc.

Voice of Employee

Gartner-Studie sieht QuestionPro CX als top Voice of the Customer-Lösung

Das Unternehmen Gartner hat sich auf die Fahne geschrieben, ein verlässlicher, seriöser und objektiver Anbieter von Marktforschungsergebnissen und Analysen zu sein. In einer im Jahre 2021 veröffentlichten Studie zu Voice of the Customer-Lösungen sieht Gartner QuestionPro als Top-Anbieter für VoC-Lösungen für den Mittelstand. Hier finden Sie weitere Informationen: → Gartner VoC-Studie

1:1 Live Online-Präsentation:

Voice of the Customer-Strategien erfolgreich umsetzen mit QuestionPro

Sehr gerne zeigen wir Ihnen im Rahmen einer persönlichen Live-Demo alle Vorzüge von QuestionPro als echte Voice of the Customer Lösung. Vereinbaren Sie jetzt einen persönlichen Termin mit unseren VoC-Experten.


Software für Voice of the Customer und Customer Experience Management jetzt kostenlos testen

Sie haben Fragen zu den Themen Voice of The Customer, Customer Experience Management und Kundenbefragungen? Kontaktieren Sie uns! Wir stehen Ihnen sehr gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Seite! Testen Sie jetzt QuestionPro mit seinen Tools zur Erfassung von Feedback für Ihr Voice of the Customer Programm.


Testen Sie jetzt 10 Tage kostenfrei die agile Marktforschungs- und Experience Management Plattform für qualitative und quantitative Datenerhebung und Datenanalyse von QuestionPro

KOSTENLOS TESTEN


zur Artikel-Übersicht


Sie möchten auf dem Laufenden bleiben?
Folgen Sie uns auf  Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn


DIESEN ARTIKEL TEILEN

WEITERFÜHRENDE INFOS

DIESEN ARTIKEL TEILEN

SUCHEN & FINDEN

WEITERE BEITRÄGE

PRESSEMELDUNGEN

NEWSLETTER ABONNIEREN

Mit dem Versand des Formulars erkläre ich mich einverstanden, dass meine Angaben zum Zweck des Versands des Newsletters beim Mailing-Provider Mailchimp (mailchimp.com) gespeichert werden. Sie können die Speicherung jederzeit widerrufen.
 
Plattform für Marktforschung und Experience Management

Voice of the Customer (VoC) – Mit QuestionPro Kundenfeedback strukturiert erfassen und analysieren

Cookie-Hinweis

Diese Website verwendet Cookies zur Verbesserung der Nutzung und Optimierung der Inhalte. Nutzerinteraktionen werden hierbei anonymisiert ausgewertet. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzerklärung von QuestionPro Impressum - QuestionPro GmbH

Treffen Sie eine Auswahl um fortzufahren

Ihre Auswahl wurde gespeichert!

Weitere Informationen

Erklärungen

Um fortfahren zu können, müssen Sie eine Cookie-Auswahl treffen. Nachfolgend erhalten Sie eine Erläuterung der verschiedenen Optionen und was diese bedeuten.

  • OK:
    Alle Cookies, u.a. auch Tracking- und Web-Analyse-Cookies, werden akzeptiert. IP Adressen werden in jedem Fall anonymisiert.
  • Alle Cookies deaktivieren:
    Es werden keine Cookies gesetzt, abgesehen von dem Cookie, welches Ihre Auswahl speichert und solche Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Website notwendig sind, etwa Session-Cookies. Persönliche Daten werden dabei nicht erfasst und gespeichert.

Wenn Sie diese Website gänzlich ohne Cookies nutzen möchten, deaktivieren Sie bitte die Cookie-Einstellung in Ihrem Browser. Sie können Ihre Cookie-Einstellung jederzeit hier ändern: Datenschutzerklärung von QuestionPro. Impressum - QuestionPro GmbH

Zurück