Customer Experience Management

Determine Customer Satisfaction Score (CSAT) with QuestionPro. Definition, example, evaluation, live online demo.

Easily determine the Customer Satisfaction Score CSAT
TRY OUT CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE NOW FOR FREE
INNOVATIVE
COST EFFICIENT
ONLINE & OFFLINE
FAST ROLL-OUT

TRY OUT NOW

With the Customer Satisfaction Score you can quickly and easily determine the level of customer satisfaction. To do this, use QuestionPro and the predefined CSAT question.

Definition: Customer Satisfaction Score (CSAT)

What is the Customer Satisfaction Score?

The Customer Satisfaction Score (abbreviation: CSAT) is, similar to the Customer Effort Score and the Net Promoter Score, a key performance indicator that indicates the degree of satisfaction of a company's customers. While customer satisfaction can only be derived indirectly by means of the Customer Effort Score and Net Promoter Score, the aim of the Customer Satisfaction Score is the direct measurement and representation of customer satisfaction, in a nutshell.

How is the Customer Satisfaction Score (CSAT) determined?

Determining the key figure "CSAT" is relatively simple, as this is basically asked via a single question and by means of very direct questioning within a customer survey or touchpoint analysis, as follows

"Looking back on all of your experiences with our company, our products and services: How satisfied are you?"

Possible answer variants for the CSAT determination

As a rule, companies give their customers 5 answer options by means of a single-choice question:

▢ very satisfied
▢ satisfied
▢ I don't know / neutral
▢ dissatisfied
▢ very dissatisfied

To avoid the so-called "mean trap", i.e. the likelihood that customers not infrequently tend to use the middle answer option, some companies also use 4 or 6 answer options to determine the CSAT, such as in the following examples:

▢ completely satisfied
▢ very satisfied
▢ rather satisfied
▢ rather dissatisfied
▢ very dissatisfied
▢ completely dissatisfied

▢ very satisfied
▢ rather satisfied
▢ rather dissatisfied
▢ very dissatisfied

Basically, all variants are useful for determining the CSAT. However, one should bear in mind that especially in the case of "mobile surveys", i.e. customer surveys or touchpoint analyses that are most likely to be answered via smartphone, the questionnaire and the corresponding answer options should be designed as concisely and clearly as possible in order to obtain the highest possible number of CSAT feedback.

Numerical values ​​for the CSAT determination

Another variant for determining a CSAT score is the possibility of using a 10-number scale, similar to that of the Net Promoter Score, where 1 represents the worst and 10 the best rating.

▢ 1 ▢ 2 ▢ 3 ▢ 4 ▢ 5 ▢ 6 ▢ 7 ▢ 8 ▢ 9 ▢ 10

Answer options via symbols

Of course, symbols are also very popular for determining the CSAT. The preferred variants are, for example, asterisks or smileys.

Customer Satisfaction Score Smiley CSAT


But we have also encountered the use of 2 response options to determine the Customer Satisfaction Score via Like/Dislike symbols. This can look like the following:

Customer Satisfaction Score CSAT Like Dislike


What makes the Customer Satisfaction Score so valuable and important?

As already described above, the question to determine the CSAT is very pointed. Without further ado, customers are confronted with it and have to react to it ad hoc, quasi from a "Top Of Mind" situation, which guarantees unfiltered and honest feedback. And it is precisely this that makes the CSAT a very important indicator of whether your employees are ensuring that your company's customers are satisfied and that they are at the centre of all their thoughts and actions.

CSAT calculation: How to determine the Customer Satisfaction Score

There are different calculation models for determining the CSAT, whereby the following calculation has become established: Number of satisfied customers multiplied by 100 divided by the number of all respondents.

Example of the calculation of the CSAT score for a question with 4 values.

Let us assume the following distribution of responses:

very satisfied: 123
rather satisfied: 77
rather dissatisfied: 62
very dissatisfied: 9
———————–
Total respondents: 271
of which satisfied: 200

200 x 100 / 271 = 73,8

Example of the calculation of the CSAT score for a question with 5 values.

Let us assume the following distribution of responses:

very satisfied: 123
rather satisfied: 77
neutral / no opinion: 82
rather dissatisfied: 62
very dissatisfied: 9
———————–
Total respondents: 353
of which satisfied: 200

200 x 100 / 353 = 56,7

Please note that for any benchmarking it is necessary that the published CSAT values ​​with which you compare the CSAT values ​​of your company were determined on the same basis of calculation.


Reasons and advantages for determining customer satisfaction using the Customer Satisfaction Score

Simple use of the CSAT question

The Customer Satisfaction Score is very easy to determine through a single question. This simplicity makes the use of the CSAT question ideal for micro-surveys in the context of touchpoint analyses. So you don't have to ask umpteen questions to find out if your customers are satisfied.

Easy evaluation of the CSAT score

As simple as the application of the Customer Satisfaction Score is within a questionnaire, so is the evaluation, as there is little to no room for interpretation here due to the clarity of the question. At the end of this article you will find a link to a sample CSAT questionnaire including evaluation. The following CSAT sample evaluation gives you a first impression of the simplicity.

Example of an evaluation of the Customer Satisfaction Score CSAT


Interaction-based customer satisfaction score

As described above, the Customer Satisfaction Score can be wonderfully determined by means of touchpoint analyses. This means that you can initiate a CSAT survey after every interaction between your customers and your company, for example after a support request or complaint, after a telephone enquiry, after an e-mail enquiry, after an ordering process or even after a visit to a store, for example via a feedback terminal. Through the assignment to the respective contact points, you receive an interaction-based Customer Satisfaction Score.

High feedback rate

Due to the simplicity of determining the Customer Satisfaction Score, you receive a lot of feedback, as your customers do not have to work their way through a long questionnaire. If customers receive a questionnaire by email with only one question, possibly already integrated into the email body, without having to click on a link to a survey, the willingness to answer is quite high.

Simple CSAT benchmark

There are a lot of CSAT benchmark publications circulating on the net, divided into sectors and areas, with which you can compare your own scores. Please make sure that - as already described above - the basis for calculating the CSAT score is consistent.

Determine the customer satisfaction score with QuestionPro

If you are familiar with QuestionPro, you may know that the survey and analysis platform consists of different modules, namely one module each for surveys and market research, for Customer Experience Management and for employee experience management. You can determine the CSAT score with the survey and market research module as well as with the Customer Experience Management variant in just a few steps.

Determine CSAT with the survey and market research platform

QuestionPro offers you very simple options for determining the Customer Satisfaction Score. Simply open the questionnaire editor and select the question type "Single-Choice" from the question library. Then formulate your question and add a certain number of answer options as desired.

Determine the Customer Satisfaction Score CSAT


Customer Satisfaction Score answer options


Another variant for determining the Customer Satisfaction Score within the survey and market research platform is the use of the Net Promoter Score question types. Here you can define a different number of answer options on a number scale. First select the Net Promoter Score question types, then click on SETTINGS and select the desired answer format.

Customer Satisfaction Score on a 10-point scale


Customer Satisfaction Score Different answer options


Then switch the view from the questionnaire editor to the menu item ANALYSE. Here, select the dial next to the question and choose "Customer Satisfaction Score" as the user-defined evaluation model.

Custom Analysis Model for Customer Satisfaction Score Part 1


Custom Analysis Model for Customer Satisfaction Score Part 2

Determine CSAT with the Customer Experience Management platform

QuestionPro's Customer Experience Management Platform is the module for creating touchpoint analyses with which you can sustainably track and thus optimise customer touchpoints within the customer journey. The creation of a questionnaire to determine the Customer Satisfaction Score is very similar to the example described above, but here there is a predefined set of questions.

CX module for determining the CSAT


Customer Satisfaction Score (CSAT) example

To illustrate the simplicity, we have included an example of a CSAT questionnaire for you QuestionPro created. At the end of the questionnaire you will get to the evaluation. And here you will find the sample questionnaire for the Customer Satisfaction Score

1:1 live online demo:
Determine the Customer Satisfaction Score (CSAT) with QuestionPro

We would be happy to show you in a 1:1 live online presentation how to use the CX software from QuestionPro Determine the Customer Satisfaction Score quickly and easily and automatically generate a CSAT evaluation.

Make an individual appointment



Test the software for determining the Customer Satisfaction Score (CSAT) now for 10 days free of charge!

Do you have any questions about the Customer Satisfaction Score? Simply contact us using the contact form. We look forward to the dialogue with you! We would also be happy to activate a 14-day test of the platform for market research and experience management for you.

Try QuestionPro's market research and experience management platform for free.

FREE TRIAL


back to blog overview


Let's stay in touch!
Follow us on Twitter | Facebook | XING Business Group | LinkedIn

SHARE THIS ARTICLE

FURTHER INFORMATION IN THE CONTEXT CSAT

SHARE ARTICLE ON CUSTOMER SATISFACTION SCORE

SEARCH & FIND

MORE POSTS

PRESS RELEASES

NEWSLETTER

By submitting this form, I agree to my data being stored by the mailing provider Mailchimp (mailchimp.com) for the purpose of sending the newsletter. You can revoke the storage at any time.
 
Platform for market research and experience management

Determine Customer Satisfaction Score CSAT with QuestionPro

Cookie Notice

This website uses cookies to improve the use and optimize the content. User interactions are evaluated anonymously. By continuing to use the website, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection declaration of QuestionPro Imprint - QuestionPro GmbH

Make a selection to continue

Your selection has been saved!

additional information

Explanations

In order to continue you will need to make a cookie selection. Below is an explanation of the different options and what they mean.

  • I AGREE:
    All cookies, including tracking and web analysis cookies, are accepted. IP addresses are anonymized in any case.

If you would like to use this website entirely without cookies, please deactivate the cookie setting in your browser. You can change your cookie setting here at any time: Data protection declaration of QuestionPro. Imprint - QuestionPro GmbH

Back

Customer Experience Management

Customer Satisfaction Score (CSAT) ermitteln mit QuestionPro. Definition, Beispiel, Auswertung, Live-Online-Demo.

Customer Satisfaction Score ermitteln

E M P F E H L U N G

Software Marktforschung

Mit dem Customer Satisfaction Score ermitteln Sie schnell und einfach den Grad der Kundenzufriedenheit. Nutzen Sie hierzu QuestionPro und die vordefinierte CSAT Frage!

Definition: Customer Satisfaction Score (CSAT)

Was ist der Customer Satisfaction Score?

Der Customer Satisfaction Score (Abkürzung: CSAT) ist ähnlich wie auch der Customer Effort Score und der Net Promoter Score ein Key Performance Indikator, der den Grad der Zufriedenheit von Kunden eines Unternehmens angibt. Während sich die Kundenzufriedenheit mittels Customer Effort Score und Net Promoter Score nur indirekt ableiten läßt, ist das Ziel des Customer Satisfaction Score die direkte Messung und Darstellung der Kundenzufriedenheit, und zwar auf den Punkt gebracht.

Wie wird der Customer Satisfaction Score (CSAT) ermittelt?

Das Ermitteln der Kennzahl “CSAT” ist relativ einfach, da dieser im Grunde über eine einzige Frage und mittels sehr direkter Fragestellung innerhalb einer Kundenbefragung oder Touchpoint Analyse erfragt wird, und zwar wie folgt

“Rückblickend auf all Ihren Erfahrungen, die Sie mit unserem Unternehmen, unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen gemacht haben: Wie zufrieden sind Sie?”

Mögliche Antwortvarianten zur CSAT-Ermittlung

In der Regel geben Unternehmen Ihren Kunden hierbei 5 Antwortmöglichkeiten mittels einer Single-Choice-Frage:

▢ sehr zufrieden
▢ zufrieden
▢ ich weiß es nicht / neutral
▢ unzufrieden
▢ sehr unzufrieden

Zur Umgehung der sogenannten “Mittelwertfalle”, also die Wahrscheinlichkeit, dass Kunden nicht selten dazu tendieren, die mittlere Antwortoption zu nutzen, verwenden einige Unternehmen auch 4 oder 6 Antwortmöglichkeiten zur Ermittlung des CSAT, etwa wie in den folgenden Beispielen:

▢ vollstens zufrieden
▢ sehr zufrieden
▢ eher zufrieden
▢ eher unzufrieden
▢ sehr unzufrieden
▢ vollstens unzufrieden

▢ sehr zufrieden
▢ eher zufrieden
▢ eher unzufrieden
▢ sehr unzufrieden

Im Grunde sind alle Varianten zielführend um den CSAT zu ermitteln. Man sollte jedoch bedenken, dass gerade bei “mobilen Befragungen“, also Kundenbefragungen oder Touchpoint Analysen, die höchstwahrscheinlich über das Smartphone beantwortet werden, der Fragebogen und entsprechend die Antwortmöglichkeiten so knapp und übersichtlich wie möglich gestaltet werden sollte, um eine möglichst hohe Zahl an CSAT-Feedback zu erhalten.

Zahlenwerte zur CSAT-Ermittlung

Eine weitere Variante zur Ermittlung eines CSAT-Scores ist die Möglichkeit der Nutzung einer 10er-Zahlenskala, ähnlich die des Net Promoter Scores, wobei 1 die schlechteste und 10 die beste Bewertung darstellt.

▢ 1   ▢ 2   ▢ 3   ▢ 4   ▢ 5   ▢ 6  ▢ 7  ▢ 8   ▢ 9  ▢ 10

Antwortoptionen über Symbole

Auch Symbole werden selbstverständlich zur Ermittlung des CSAT sehr gerne verwendet. Die bevorzugten Varianten sind etwa Sternchen oder Smileys.

Customer Satisfaction Score Smiley CSAT


Aber auch die Verwendung von 2 Antwortoptionen zur Ermittlung des Customer Satisfaction Score via Like/Dislike-Symbole sind uns schon begegnet. Dies kann dann etwa wie folgt aussehen:

Customer Satisfaction Score CSAT Like Dislike


Was macht den Customer Satisfaction Score so wertvoll und wichtig?

Wie bereits oben beschrieben ist die Frage zur Ermittlung des CSAT sehr pointiert. Ohne Umschweife werden Kunden damit konfrontiert und müssen ad hoc darauf reagieren, quasi aus einer “Top Of Mind” Situation heraus, was ungefiltertes und ehrliches Feedback garantiert. Und genau das macht den CSAT zu einem sehr wichtigen Indikator dafür, ob Ihre Mitarbeiter dafür Sorge tragen, dass die Kunden Ihres Unternehmens zufrieden sind und diese im Zentrum allen Denkens und Handelns stehen.

CSAT-Berechnung: So ermitteln Sie den Customer Satisfaction Score

Es gibt unterschiedliche Berechnungsmodelle zur Ermittlung des CSAT, wobei sich folgende Berechnung etabliert hat: Anzahl der zufriedenen Kunden multipliziert mit 100 geteilt durch die Anzahl aller Befragten .

Beispiel der Berechnung des CSAT-Scores bei einer Frage mit 4 Ausprägungen.

Nehmen wir folgende Antwortverteilung an:

sehr zufrieden: 123
eher zufrieden: 77
eher unzufrieden: 62
sehr unzufrieden: 9
———————–
Befragte gesamt: 271
davon zufrieden: 200

Berechnung: 200 x 100 / 271 = 73,8

Beispiel der Berechnung des CSAT-Scores bei einer Frage mit 5 Ausprägungen.

Nehmen wir folgende Antwortverteilung an:

sehr zufrieden: 123
eher zufrieden: 77
neutral / keine Meinung: 82
eher unzufrieden: 62
sehr unzufrieden: 9
———————–
Befragte gesamt: 353
davon zufrieden: 200

Berechnung: 200 x 100 / 353 = 56,7

Bedenken Sie, dass es für ein etwaiges Benchmarking notwendig ist, dass die veröffentlichten CSAT-Werte, mit denen Sie die CSAT-Werte Ihres Unternehmens vergleichen, auf der gleichen Berechnungsgrundlage ermittelt wurden.


Gründe und Vorteile zur Ermittlung der Kundenzufriedenheit durch Nutzung des Customer Satisfaction Score

Einfache Anwendung der CSAT-Frage

Der Customer Satisfaction Score ist sehr einfach durch eine einzige Frage zu ermitteln. Aufgrund dieser Einfachheit eignet sich die Verwendung der Frage zum CSAT hervorragend für Mikro-Befragungen im Rahmen von Touchpoint-Analysen. Sie müssen also nicht zig Fragen stellen, um herauszufinden, ob Ihre Kunden zufrieden sind.

Einfache Auswertung des CSAT-Score

So einfach die Anwendung des Customer Satisfaction Score innerhalb eines Fragebogens ist, so einfach ist auch die Auswertung, da es hier aufgrund der Klarheit der Fragestellung kaum bis keine Interpretationsspielräume gibt. Am Ende dieses Artikels finden Sie einen Link zu einem CSAT-Beispielfragebogen inklusive Auswertung. Die folgende CSAT-Beispielauswertung gibt Ihnen einen ersten Eindruck zur Einfachheit.

Beispiel einer Auswertung des Customer Satisfaction Score CSAT


Interaktionsbasierter Customer Satisfaction Score

Wie oben beschrieben läßt sich der Customer Satisfaction Score wunderbar mittels Touchpoint Analysen ermitteln. Das bedeutet, dass Sie nach jeder Interaktion zwischen Ihren Kunden und Ihrem Unternehmen eine CSAT-Befragung initiieren können, etwa im Anschluss an eine Supportanfrage oder Beschwerde, nach einer telefonischen Anfrage, nach einer E-Mail-Anfrage, nach einem Bestellprozess oder auch nach dem Besuch eines Stores, etwa via Feedback Terminal. Durch die Zuordnung zu den jeweiligen Kontaktpunkten erhalten Sie also einen interaktionsbasierten Customer Satisfaction Score.

Hoher Feedback-Rücklauf

Aufgrund der Einfachheit zur Ermittlung des Customer Satisfaction Score erhalten Sie sehr viel Feedback, da sich Ihre Kunden nicht an einem ellenlangen Fragebogen abarbeiten müssen. Erhalten Kunden etwa per E-Mail einen Fragebogen mit nur einer einzigen Frage, die womöglich bereits in den E-Mail-Body integriert ist, ohne dass hierbei ein Link zu einer Umfrage angeklickt werden muss, so ist die Bereitschaft der Beantwortung recht hoch.

Einfaches CSAT Benchmark

Im Netzt kursieren eine Menge CSAT-Benchmark-Veröffentlichungen, unterteilt nach Branchen und Bereichen, mit denen Sie Ihre eigenen Werte vergleichen können. Achten Sie bitte darauf, dass – wie bereits oben beschrieben – die Berechnungsgrundlagen des CSAT-Scores einheitlich sind.

Customer Satisfaction Score ermitteln mit QuestionPro

Wenn Ihnen QuestionPro bekannt ist, so wissen Sie vielleicht, dass die Erhebungs- und Analyse-Plattform aus unterschiedlichen Modulen besteht, nämlich aus je einem Modul für Umfragen und Marktforschung, für das Customer Experience Management und für das Employee Experience Management. Den CSAT- Score können Sie sowohl mit dem Umfrage- und Marktforschungs-Modul als auch mit der Customer Experience Management Variante in nur wenigen Schritten ermitteln.

CSAT ermitteln mit der Umfrage- und Marktforschungsplattform

QuestionPro bietet Ihnen sehr einfache Möglichkeiten zur Ermittlung des Customer Satisfaction Score. Öffnen Sie hierzu einfach den Fragebogen-Editor und währen Sie aus der Frage-Bibliothek den Fragetypen “Single-Choice” aus. Formulieren Sie anschließend Ihre Frage und fügen Sie wie gewünscht eine bestimmte Anzahl von Antwortoptionen hinzu.

Customer Satisfaction Score ermitteln


Customer Satisfaction Score Antwortoptionen


Eine weitere Variante zur Ermittlung des Customer Satisfaction Score innerhalb der Umfrage- und Marktforschungs-Plattform ist die Verwendung des Net Promoter Score Fragetypen. Hier können Sie eine unterschiedliche Anzahl von Antwortoptionen auf einer Zahlenskala definieren. Wählen Sie zunächst den Net Promoter Score Fragetypen aus, klicken Sie dann auf EINSTELLUNGEN und wählen Sie das gewünschte Antwortformat.

Customer Satisfaction Score 10er Skala


Customer Satisfaction Score Unterschiedliche Antwortoptionen


Anschließend wechseln Sie die Ansicht vom Fragebogen-Editor zum Menüpunkt ANALYSE. Hier wählen Sie das Einstellrad neben der Frage und wählen Sie als benutzerdefiniertes Bewertungsmodell “Customer Satisfaction Score”.

Benutzerdefiniertes Analysemodell zum Customer Satisfaction Score Teil 1


Benutzerdefiniertes Analysemodell zum Customer Satisfaction Score Teil 2

CSAT ermitteln mit der Customer Experience Management Plattform

Die Customer Experience Management Plattform von QuestionPro ist das Modul zur Erstellung von Touchpoint Analysen, mit denen Sie Customer Touchpoints innerhalb der Customer Journey nachhaltig tracken und somit optimieren können. Die Erstellung eines Fragebogens zur Ermittlung des Customer Satisfaction Score verhält sich hier sehr ähnlich wie im oben beschriebenen Beispiel, wobei es hier jedoch ein bereits vordefiniertes Frage-Set gibt.

CX Modul zur Ermittlung des CSAT


Customer Satisfaction Score Beispiel

Wir haben für Sie zur Veranschaulichung der Einfachheit das Beispiel eines Fragebogens zum CSAT mit QuestionPro erstellt. Am Ende des Fragebogens gelangen Sie zur Auswertung. Und hier finden Sie den Beispiel-Fragebogen zum → Customer Satisfaction Score

1:1 Live-Online-Demo:
Customer Satisfaction Score (CSAT) ermitteln mit QuestionPro.

Vereinbaren Sie einen individuellen Termin



Software zur Ermittlung des Customer Satisfaction Score (CSAT) jetzt 14 Tage kostenlos testen!

Sie haben Fragen zum Customer Satisfaction Score? Kontaktieren Sie uns ganz einfach über das Kontaktformular. Wir freuen uns auf den Dialog mit Ihnen! Sehr gerne schalten wir Ihnen auch einen 14-Tage-Test der Plattform für Marktforschung und Experience Management frei.

Software für Umfragen, Marktforschung und Experience Management testen


zur Artikel-Übersicht


Sie möchten weiterhin auf dem Laufenden bleiben?
Folgen Sie uns auf Twitter | Facebook | XING Business Group | LinkedIn

DIESEN ARTIKEL TEILEN

WEITERFÜHRENDE INFOS IM KONTEXT CSAT

ARTIKEL ZUM THEMA CUSTOMER SATISFACTION SCORE TEILEN

SUCHEN & FINDEN

Generic selectors
Nur exakte Suchbegriffe anzeigen
Search in title
Search in content
Suche nur in Blogartikeln
Search in pages

WEITERE BEITRÄGE

PRESSEMELDUNGEN

NEWSLETTER ABONNIEREN

Mit dem Versand des Formulars erkläre ich mich damit einverstanden, dass meine Angaben zum Zweck des ordnungsgemäßen Versands des Newsletters bei unserem Mailing-Provider Mailchimp (mailchimp.com) gespeichert werden. Sie können die Speicherung jederzeit widerrufen. Ihre Daten werden solange gespeichert, bis Sie sich aus der Mailingliste austragen.

Software für Umfragen, Marktforschung und Experience Management.
Online- und Offline-Umfragen & Touchpoint Analysen erstellen, durchführen und auswerten.

Bleiben wir in Verbindung…

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Custom 5
  • Custom 1
  • Instagram
  • Custom 3
  • Email

Cookie-Hinweis

Diese Website verwendet Cookies zur Verbesserung der Nutzung und Optimierung der Inhalte. Nutzerinteraktionen werden hierbei anonymisiert ausgewertet. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzerklärung von QuestionPro Impressum - QuestionPro GmbH

Treffen Sie eine Auswahl um fortzufahren

Ihre Auswahl wurde gespeichert!

Weitere Informationen

Erklärungen

Um fortfahren zu können, müssen Sie eine Cookie-Auswahl treffen. Nachfolgend erhalten Sie eine Erläuterung der verschiedenen Optionen und was diese bedeuten.

  • EINVERSTANDEN:
    Alle Cookies, u.a. auch Tracking- und Web-Analyse-Cookies, werden akzeptiert. IP Adressen werden in jedem Fall anonymisiert.

Wenn Sie diese Website gänzlich ohne Cookies nutzen möchten, deaktivieren Sie bitte die Cookie-Einstellung in Ihrem Browser. Sie können Ihre Cookie-Einstellung jederzeit hier ändern: Datenschutzerklärung von QuestionPro. Impressum - QuestionPro GmbH

Zurück