The QuestionPro eBook on Customer Experience Management provides you with valuable practical knowledge on the topics of customer loyalty, customer satisfaction, customer journey, touchpoint analysis, net promoter score, customer satisfaction score and much more…

.

What is Customer Experience Management?

Customer Experience Management is about the consistent recording, control and optimization of all contact points at the interface between a company and its customers. Customer Experience Management can therefore be understood as the identification of contact points and the compilation of a catalogue of measures which are intended to convey positive experiences with a company’s brands, products and services to customers and interested parties and to reduce negative experiences.Inhalt des eBooks

QuestionPro’s practice-oriented eBook on Customer Experience Management is about how to identify and significantly improve contact points between your customers and your company, brands and products and how to make the positive changes measurable. Furthermore, terms from the world of Customer Experience Management are explained and illustrated with practical examples. Learn how to determine the Net Promoter Score and compare it with other companies. At the end of the eBook, two user reports show you how Customer Experience Management is applied in practice.

Further information

QuestionPro is one of the world’s largest providers of survey and analysis software for customer experience management. On our product page you will find → further information.

.
Recommend eBook to a friend

.

DOWNLOAD eBOOK

More eBooks

.

Software for Surveys, Market Research and Experience Management. Create, conduct and evaluate online and offline Surveys & Touchpoint Analyses.

Let’s stay in touch

Twitter   linkedIn   YouTube

Das QuestionPro E-Book zum Thema Customer Experience Management vermittelt Ihnen wertvolles Praxis-Wissen zu den Themen Kundenloyalität, Kundenzufriedenheit, Customer Journey, Touchpoint Analysen, Net Promoter Score, Customer Satisfaction Score und vieles mehr…

.

Was ist Customer Experience Management?

Beim Customer Experience Management geht es um die konsequente Erfassung, Steuerung und Optimierung aller Kontaktpunkte an der Schnittstelle zwischen einem Unternehmen und seinen Kunden. Customer Experience Management kann also verstanden werden als die Identifikation von Kontaktpunkten und das Zusammenstellen eines Katalogs von Maßnahmen, welche Kunden und Interessenten eines Unternehmens positive Erfahrungen mit dessen Marken, Produkten und Dienstleistungen vermitteln und negative Erfahrungen reduzieren soll.

Inhalt des E-Books

In dem praxisorientierten E-Book von QuestionPro zum Thema Customer Experience Management geht es darum, wie Sie Kontaktpunkte zwischen Ihren Kunden und Ihrem Unternehmen, Marken und Produkten identifizieren und signifikant verbessern und wie Sie die positiven Veränderungen messbar machen können. Zudem werden Begriffe aus der Welt des Customer Experience Management erläutert und anhand von praktischen Beispielen veranschaulicht. Erfahren Sie, wie Sie den Net Promoter Score ermitteln und mit anderen Unternehmen vergleichen können. Am Ende des E-Books wird Ihnen in zwei Anwender-Berichten dargestellt, wie Customer Experience Management in der Praxis angewendet wird.

Weiterführende Informationen

QuestionPro gehört zu den weltweit größten Anbietern von Erhebungs- und Analyse-Software für das Customer Experience Management. Auf unserer Produktseite finden Sie → weitere Informationen.

.
Empfehlen Sie dieses E-Book weiter

.

DOWNLOAD E-BOOK

Weitere E-Books

.
.

Online Umfrage Software: Online Umfragen erstellen, durchführen und auswerten.

Umfrage Software QuestionPro Blog       Umfrage Software QuestionPro facebook      Umfrage Software QuestionPro twitter      Umfrage Software QuestionPro google+      Umfrage Software QuestionPro linkedIn      Umfrage Software QuestionPro YouTube      Umfrage Software QuestionPro Webinare      Umfrage Software QuestionPro XING