Reputation Management

Significantly improve your online reputation with the new features of CX Reviews

CX Reviews Reputation Management Software
TRY OUT CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE NOW FOR FREE
INNOVATIVE
COST EFFICIENT
ONLINE & OFFLINE
FAST ROLL-OUT

TRY OUT NOW

Negative reviews on the internet cost you real sales and lower your online reputation. Monitor more than 90 review portals and social media platforms with CX Reviews from QuestionPro and react immediately to criticism!

With QuestionPro's CX Reviews, you can master the challenges of reputation management

Rating portals and social media platforms have become an integral part of the customer journey. This is where potential customers find out about products, brands and companies. Public reviews have a great influence on the purchase decision. Therefore, it is of enormous importance for companies to monitor review portals and social media platforms, to detect negative reviews and to react immediately to these reviews in order to avert major damage to their reputation. Moreover, rating portals and social media platforms provide you with valuable information for improving your products and services.

Monitoring of rating portals and social media platforms

Since there are now countless review portals, it is very tedious to regularly check them for negative reviews. CX Reviews, QuestionPro's reputation management software, solves this problem. CX Reviews offers you direct access to more than 90 review portals from a single application, so that you can clearly see all reviews from all review portals. This way, you can see all new reviews about your company, products and brands in a single user interface, without having to log into each individual review portal. CX Reviews gives you access to major review portals such as G2, Google Play, Google My Business, Trustpilot, Facebook, Expedia, Glass Door, Trip Advisor, Yelp. Booking.com and many more!

These are the TOP features of CX Reviews

Overview of all ratings

CX Reviews Overview of reviews

CX Reviews clearly shows you all the reviews from all selected review portals. You can filter these ratings, for example by date of receipt, rating, rating portal, location or country.

Notifications

You will automatically receive a notification as soon as new reviews have been received so that you can react immediately.

Sentiment analysis

Within the rating, you can see at a glance whether it is a negative or positive rating, as a sentiment analysis based on artificial intelligence recognises the intention of the author and colours the corresponding statements green (positive) or red (negative).

Tagging of ratings

You can assign individual tags to each review, for example whether the review is a praise or a complaint and what the review relates to, for example the product, the price, the service or the quality.

Translation of ratings

CX Reviews allows you to automatically translate incoming reviews. this is particularly important for users with locations and locations in different countries.

Clear analysis dashboard

CX Reviews Analysis My Dashboard

CX Reviews offers you a variety of important and valuable evaluations clearly presented within the integrated reputation dashboard. Here, the overall rating from the sum of all reviews received is displayed as a trend line. Furthermore, you can see how much time passes on average until you respond to incoming reviews.

CX Reviews analysis dashboard

Sentiment Ratio, Trend & Topic

The sentiment ratio shows you the distribution of all negative, neutral and positive ratings received. This value is determined via the integrated AI-based sentiment analysis. The Sentiment Trend shows you the distribution of negative, neutral and positive ratings received within a certain period of time and on a daily basis. The dashboard also shows you the specific topics on which you have received ratings, such as price, product quality, service, etc.

Sentiment analysis

Sentiment analysis

The in-depth sentiment analyses show you the distribution of negative and positive ratings broken down to the detailed level. For example, the analysis shows you how customers rate your product as a whole and also how individual aspects of the product are rated, such as price, weight, packaging, quality etc.

1:1 live online demo & test access
CX Reviews: We show you the innovative platform for reputation management

We would be happy to present CX reviews to you in a personal live demo and enable you to test access. Convince yourself of the comprehensive scope of the reputation management solution and test CX Reviews now for 10 days free of charge.

Make an individual appointment now.


Try software for market research and experience management now for 10 days free of charge!

Do you have any questions about the content of this blog? Simply contact us via contact form. We look forward to a dialogue with you! You too can test QuestionPro for 10 days free of charge and without risk in depth!

Try QuestionPro's market research and experience management platform for free.

FREE TRIAL


back to blog overview


Would you like to stay up to date?
Follow us on  Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn

SHARE THIS ARTICLE


KEYWORDS OF THIS BLOG POST

CX Reviews | Reputation | Software | App

FURTHER INFORMATION

SHARE THIS ARTICLE

SEARCH & FIND

MORE POSTS

PRESS RELEASES

NEWSLETTER

By submitting this form, I agree to my data being stored by the mailing provider Mailchimp (mailchimp.com) for the purpose of sending the newsletter. You can revoke the storage at any time.
 
Platform for market research and experience management

CX Reviews: This is new in the Reputation App from QuestionPro

Cookie Notice

This website uses cookies to improve the use and optimize the content. User interactions are evaluated anonymously. By continuing to use the website, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection declaration of QuestionPro Imprint - QuestionPro GmbH

Make a selection to continue

Your selection has been saved!

additional information

Explanations

In order to continue you will need to make a cookie selection. Below is an explanation of the different options and what they mean.

  • OK:
    All cookies, including tracking and web analysis cookies, are accepted. IP addresses are anonymized in any case.
  • Deactivate all cookies:
    No cookies are set, apart from the cookie that saves your selection and cookies that are necessary for the operation of the website, such as session cookies. Personal data is not recorded or saved in the process.

If you would like to use this website entirely without cookies, please deactivate the cookie setting in your browser. You can change your cookie setting here at any time: Data protection declaration of QuestionPro. Imprint - QuestionPro GmbH

Back

Reputations-Management

Verbessern Sie mit den neuen Features von CX Reviews signifikant Ihre Online-Reputation

CX Reviews Reputation Mangement Software
CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE JETZT KOSTENLOS TESTEN
INNOVATIV
KOSTENEFFIZIENT
ONLINE & OFFLINE
SCHNELLER ROLL-OUT

TESTEN

Negative Bewertungen im Internet kosten Sie realen Umsatz und senken Ihre Online-Reputation. Überwachen Sie mit CX Reviews von QuestionPro mehr als 90 Bewertungsportale und Social Media Plattformen und reagieren Sie unmittelbar auf Kritik!

Mit CX Reviews von QuestionPro meistern Sie die Herausforderungen des Reputations-Managements

Bewertungsportale und Social Media Plattformen sind mittlerweile ein fester Bestandteil der Customer Journey. Hier informieren sich potenzielle Kunde über Produkte, Marken und Unternehmen. Öffentliche Bewertungen haben einen großen Einfluss auf die Kaufentscheidung. Daher ist es für Unternehmen von enormer Wichtigkeit, Bewertungsportale und Social Media Plattformen zu überwachen, negative Bewertungen aufzuspüren und unmittelbar auf diese Bewertungen zu reagieren, um einen größeren Rufschaden abzuwenden. Bewertungsportale und Social Media Plattformen liefern Ihnen überdies wertvolle Informationen zur Verbesserung Ihrer Produkte und Dienstleistungen.

Monitoring von Bewertungsportalen und Social Media Plattformen

Da es mittlerweile unzählige Bewertungsportale gibt ist es sehr mühsam, diese regelmäßig auf negative Bewertungen zu überprüfen. CX Reviews, die Reputations-Management-Software von QuestionPro, löst dieses Problem. CX Reviews bietet Ihnen einen direkten Zugriff auf mehr als 90 Bewertungsportale aus einer einzigen Anwendung heraus, so dass Sie sämtliche Bewertungen aus sämtlichen Bewertungsportalen übersichtlich angezeigt bekommen. Somit sehen Sie alle neuen Bewertungen zu Ihrem Unternehmen, zu Ihren Produkten und Marken auf einer einzigen Anwenderoberfläche, ohne dass Sie sich in jedes einzelne Bewertungsportal einloggen müssen. CX Reviews bietet Ihnen etwa Zugriff auf wichtige Bewertungsportale wie G2, Google Play, Google My Business, Trustpilot, Facebook, Expedia, Glass Door, Trip Advisor, Yelp. Booking.com und viele weitere!

Das sind die TOP-Features von CX Reviews

Übersicht aller Bewertungen

CX Reviews Übersicht von Bewertungen

CX Reviews zeigt Ihnen alle Bewertungen aus allen ausgewählten Bewertungsportalen übersichtlich an. Sie können diese Bewertungen filtern, etwa nach Eingangsdatum, Bewertung, Bewertungsportal, Location oder Land.

Benachrichtigungen

Sie erhalten automatisch eine Benachrichtigung, sobald neue Bewertungen eingegangen sind, so dass Sie unmittelbar darauf reagieren können.

Sentiment Analysen

Sie sehen innerhalb der Bewertung auf einem Blick, ob es sich um eine negative oder positive Bewertung handelt, da eine auf künstlicher Intelligenz basierende Sentiment Analyse die Intention des Verfassers erkennt und die entsprechenden Statements grün (positiv) oder rot (negativ) einfärbt.

Tagging von Bewertungen

Sie können jeder Bewertung individuelle Tags zuweisen, etwa, ob es sich bei der Bewertung um ein Lob oder eine Beschwerde handelt und auf was die Bewertung bezieht, etwa auf das Produkt, den Preis, den Service oder die Qualität.

Übersetzung von Bewertungen

CX Reviews bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, eingehende Bewertungen automatisch zu übersetzen. das ist vor allem für Anwender mit Standorten und Locations in unterschiedlichen Ländern sehr wichtig.

Übersichtliches Analyse-Dashboard

CX Reviews Analyse My Dashboard

CX Reviews bietet Ihnen eine Vielzahl an wichtigen und wertvollen Auswertungen übersichtlich dargestellt innerhalb des integrierten Reputation-Dashboards. Hier wird Ihnen das Overall-Rating aus der Summe aller erhaltenen Bewertungen als Trendlinie angezeigt. Des Weiteren sehen Sie, wie viel Zeit im Durchschnitt vergeht, bis Sie auf eingehende Bewertungen antworten.

CX Reviews Analyse Dashboard

Sentiment Ratio, Trend & Topic

Die Sentiment Ratio zeigt Ihnen die Verteilung aller erhaltenen negativen, neutralen und positiven Bewertungen an. Dieser Wert wird über die integrierte KI-basierte Sentiment Analyse ermittelt. Der Sentiment Trend zeigt Ihnen die Verteilung von erhaltenen negativen, neutralen und positiven Bewertungen innerhalb eines bestimmten Zeitraums und auf täglicher Basis an. Ebenso wird Ihnen innerhalb des Dashboards angezeigt, zu welchen spezifischen Themen Sie Bewertungen erhalten haben, etwa zum Preis, zur Produktqualität, zum Service etc.

Sentiment Analysen

Sentiment Analyse

Die tiefgehenden Sentiment Analysen zeigen Ihnen die Verteilung von negativen und positiven Bewertungen heruntergebrochen bis auf Detailebene. So zeigt die Analyse Ihnen etwa, wie Kunden Ihr Produkt als ganzes bewerten und zudem, wie einzelne Aspekte des Produktes bewertet wurden, etwa Preis, Gewicht, Verpackung, Qualität etc.

1:1 Live Online-Demo & Testzugang
CX Reviews: Wir zeigen Ihnen die innovative Plattform für Reputationsmanagement

Sehr gerne präsentieren wir Ihnen CX Reviews in einer persönlichen Live-Demo und schalten Ihnen einen Testzugang frei. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst vom umfassenden Leistungsumfang der Reputationsmanagement-Lösung und testen Sie CX Reviews jetzt 10 Tage kostenlos.

Vereinbaren Sie einen individuellen Termin


Software für Marktforschung und Experience Management jetzt 10 Tage kostenlos testen!

Sie haben Fragen zum Inhalt dieses Blogs? Kontaktieren Sie uns ganz einfach über das Kontaktformular. Wir freuen uns auf den Dialog mit Ihnen! Testen Sie zudem QuestionPro 10 Tage kostenlos und ohne Risiko in aller Ruhe und Tiefe!

Testen Sie jetzt 10 Tage kostenfrei die agile Marktforschungs- und Experience Management Plattform für qualitative und quantitative Datenerhebung und Datenanalyse von QuestionPro

KOSTENLOS TESTEN


zur Artikel-Übersicht


Sie möchten auf dem Laufenden bleiben?
Folgen Sie uns auf  Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn

DIESEN ARTIKEL TEILEN


STICHWÖRTER DIESES BLOG-BEITRAGS

CX Reviews | Reputation | Software | App

WEITERFÜHRENDE INFOS

DIESEN ARTIKEL TEILEN

SUCHEN & FINDEN

WEITERE BEITRÄGE

PRESSEMELDUNGEN

NEWSLETTER ABONNIEREN

Mit dem Versand des Formulars erkläre ich mich einverstanden, dass meine Angaben zum Zweck des Versands des Newsletters beim Mailing-Provider Mailchimp (mailchimp.com) gespeichert werden. Sie können die Speicherung jederzeit widerrufen.
 
Plattform für Marktforschung und Experience Management

CX Reviews: Das ist neu in der Reputation App von QuestionPro

Cookie-Hinweis

Diese Website verwendet Cookies zur Verbesserung der Nutzung und Optimierung der Inhalte. Nutzerinteraktionen werden hierbei anonymisiert ausgewertet. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzerklärung von QuestionPro Impressum - QuestionPro GmbH

Treffen Sie eine Auswahl um fortzufahren

Ihre Auswahl wurde gespeichert!

Weitere Informationen

Erklärungen

Um fortfahren zu können, müssen Sie eine Cookie-Auswahl treffen. Nachfolgend erhalten Sie eine Erläuterung der verschiedenen Optionen und was diese bedeuten.

  • OK:
    Alle Cookies, u.a. auch Tracking- und Web-Analyse-Cookies, werden akzeptiert. IP Adressen werden in jedem Fall anonymisiert.
  • Alle Cookies deaktivieren:
    Es werden keine Cookies gesetzt, abgesehen von dem Cookie, welches Ihre Auswahl speichert und solche Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Website notwendig sind, etwa Session-Cookies. Persönliche Daten werden dabei nicht erfasst und gespeichert.

Wenn Sie diese Website gänzlich ohne Cookies nutzen möchten, deaktivieren Sie bitte die Cookie-Einstellung in Ihrem Browser. Sie können Ihre Cookie-Einstellung jederzeit hier ändern: Datenschutzerklärung von QuestionPro. Impressum - QuestionPro GmbH

Zurück